Customer Reviews


605 Reviews
5 star:
 (350)
4 star:
 (151)
3 star:
 (68)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prize Claw
Good fun, not to addictive, good colour and graphics. There are enough bonuses and levels to make you want to return to this easy to use game.
Published 17 months ago by Christina Goy-Smith

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars grab it!
My 6 year old enjoyd this, but be careful as if you want to unlock more things i think you have to buy them.
Published 24 months ago by lesley


‹ Previous | 1 261 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prize Claw, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prize Claw (App)
Good fun, not to addictive, good colour and graphics. There are enough bonuses and levels to make you want to return to this easy to use game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Addictive family fun, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prize Claw (App)
I found this game easy to play and very enjoyable. My only gripe is that you can't use your earned coins to buy more grabs...! One of my all time favourite arcade games at my fingertips. The puzzles and missions are an exciting element to the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun, 1 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prize Claw (App)
A very addictive and enjoyable game with lots of levels and things to collect to keep your interest. You can also upgrade things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars grab it!, 28 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Prize Claw (App)
My 6 year old enjoyd this, but be careful as if you want to unlock more things i think you have to buy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars more grabs, 29 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prize Claw (App)
This game is really good but I just wish you would get more grabs and not run out so quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this :), 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prize Claw (App)
I really like this game. U get to unlock different themes and collect puzzles pieces. a lot of fun. 5 stars great arcade game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A good game, 22 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prize Claw (App)
My little boy really enjoys this. Just wish you could use your coins to bye more grabs or would give you more in a quicker time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars prize claw, 28 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prize Claw (App)
The prize claw is a brilliant game for everyone including kids and adults. It is fun to play but it is a challenge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So addictive!, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prize Claw (App)
This is the most addictive game I have played in ages! Only had the game for about an hour and a half, and I've not been off yet! Never would have thought it could be free! Unleashes childhood memories of arcades; except minus the fact that you can't win and you spend all your pocket money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 35 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prize Claw (App)
Strangely addictive and annoying at the same time. A good game for kids and adults.
Good graphics and sound affects.
Janethethomas
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 261 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Prize Claw
Prize Claw by GameCircus LLC
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews