Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars37
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Large|Colour: Multi/Tango Red/Bright White/Peacoat|Change
Price:£34.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2014
Arrived in good time, well packaged. Having read the reviews, I ordered a size larger than I thought I'd need, and even that size is a pretty snug fit.

So they're probably OK, but a bit expensive for what they are, at £11.50 a pair.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
I have read the comments of other customer who have ordered this product and it was mentioned more then once that the size is slightly smaller than it should be. In order not to risk I have ordered a larger size than I ordinary do. When I opened the package I though I made a mistake by doing so, but it turned to be right choice (thank you guys who commented on the size :) ). Yes, they are slightly larger than I ordinary would buy, however, if I would have ordered a smaller size this might have been an issue. I have bought a smaller size from different brand and put on top of the this product to see the different in size. In reality the smaller size I tend to buy in height was same as Tommy and in width Tommy were slightly wider (around 5 cm).

Over all, I am satisfied with premium quality and moderately larger size will not be an issue for myself.

Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
This is a premium quality product. Ok it's a bit expensive but will last for long. I've purchased other name brands before and have had to throw them away after awhile because of wear and tear. NOT these! This is now the only brand I will purchase for my husband. He loves them, and so do I!Very soft and comfortable around the waist and thighs. The trunks hold up through many washes and do not shrink. The quantity and quality in this multi pack value is worth the buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
The waist fits but legs are too small. A bit uncomfortable to be honest. Can you send back underwear? (I don't expect an answer to that question)
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
good quality received quickly and was well packaged, however compared to other medium sized boxers they are just a little to snug, perhaps they will stretch slightly in time, i bought similar calvin kleins at the same time they were a perfect fit. fyi i have a 32-34 inch waste and am 6ft2" with an athletic build if you are similar dimensions i would go for the large
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
The size is not ok . I bought XL size and it is bigger than XL , probably XXL. Other things as per expectatiions
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Too small , I'm a 33/34 waist an normally I buy medium size underwear.
Good quality but definitely too tight
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Bought these for my son, he likes them, finds them comfortable. They wash fine, fade everso slightly but its nothing really. Quite expensive but i think worth it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Well made american cotton underwear better quality than nomal brands
should last several years of machine washing of course more expensive.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Snug, first wear is a little stuffy but that's to be expected. Second wear very comfortable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)