Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby-tastic
I love the frames - they are great and look great on Furby! The stickers are great too, just working out where to put them.
Published 19 months ago by C. L. West

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money
Rubbish !! Do not buy these they are a waste of money !!!! Got them for my daughters furby boom and they don't even fit they don't stay on the furby they just hang off . I have a very upset daughter now
Published 14 months ago by catherine clarke


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby-tastic, 9 Dec. 2013
By 
C. L. West "furby" (Hoddesdon, Herts England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
I love the frames - they are great and look great on Furby! The stickers are great too, just working out where to put them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars just furby glasses, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
my daughter liked these for her furby, the stickers though not that good and cant realliy accesorise furby with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
grand children happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
Rubbish !! Do not buy these they are a waste of money !!!! Got them for my daughters furby boom and they don't even fit they don't stay on the furby they just hang off . I have a very upset daughter now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Furby glasses 5 star., 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
My granchildren were very pleased with the furby glasses they thought they were really cool. They have friends who are asking their parents for some.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect accessory for my grand-daughters' latest craze, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
Perfect accessory for my grand-daughters' latest craze, two pairs so sharing is natural, which is a bonus! Easy to get to stay on - Furby ears are on the top of the head - so even an active Furby can look cool!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
Loved the idea but not good fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hope it works!, 27 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
Got thus as an Xmas gift for my son. Just hope it works as the box is battered! Glad I got it when I did as the price has risen more than a tenner already!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Furby Glasses, 13 Mar. 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
Furby should have went to specsavers ! They are tiny and just few wee stickers with them, glad I got them here (via the entertainer) though and not stung the rrp of around £20. Fast dispatch and delivery too, Mah tay nou nou :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars They are bright and my daughter loves them but they ..., 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
They are bright and my daughter loves them but they do not fit on the furby boom they are to narrow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Furby Accessory Pack Furby Frames Blue And Pink
£2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews