Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby-tastic
I love the frames - they are great and look great on Furby! The stickers are great too, just working out where to put them.
Published 8 months ago by C. L. West

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money
Rubbish !! Do not buy these they are a waste of money !!!! Got them for my daughters furby boom and they don't even fit they don't stay on the furby they just hang off . I have a very upset daughter now
Published 3 months ago by catherine clarke


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Furby-tastic, 9 Dec 2013
By 
C. L. West "furby" (Hoddesdon, Herts England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
I love the frames - they are great and look great on Furby! The stickers are great too, just working out where to put them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars just furby glasses, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
my daughter liked these for her furby, the stickers though not that good and cant realliy accesorise furby with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
grand children happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
Rubbish !! Do not buy these they are a waste of money !!!! Got them for my daughters furby boom and they don't even fit they don't stay on the furby they just hang off . I have a very upset daughter now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Furby glasses 5 star., 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
My granchildren were very pleased with the furby glasses they thought they were really cool. They have friends who are asking their parents for some.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Furby Glasses, 13 Mar 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
Furby should have went to specsavers ! They are tiny and just few wee stickers with them, glad I got them here (via the entertainer) though and not stung the rrp of around 20. Fast dispatch and delivery too, Mah tay nou nou :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Snazzy shades, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
My dear daughter is so pleased with the geeky pair, and already has plans for more accessories, the limited editions can't wear them though?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bird deterant for gardens, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
great keeps birds from garden and stops birds from trying eat my fish in my pond good bird scarer around my pond
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
These are very cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They're okay, but why can't you just buy the one you want?, 29 Jan 2014
By 
Andromeda Descendent (Tarn Vedra) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furby Frames (Toy)
If you want to give your Furby a bit more of a visual personality these plastic glasses fit just right, and there are various sets, each with two designs. Furby doesn't act any differently when wearing the glasses, so they're purely cosmetic. They're an expensive accessory for what they actually are, and it's a nuisance you have to buy two at once instead of picking the one, or even two, you might want individually.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Furby Frames - Blue and Pink Glasses
2.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews