Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars nice case
Well made and good looking, fits perfectly! Nice that it hold 2 cards as well allows me to leave the wallet a home.
Published 6 months ago by mickeej

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOTE 2 CASE
Case too heavy.
Would not recommend. Please keep clear from making purchase. The description is not same. I received case different from catalogue.
Published 12 months ago by LORD ESIRI


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars nice case, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Black Wallet Light Brown Interior PU Leather Flip Holster Case Cover From Keep Talking Shop Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Accessories (Electronics)
Well made and good looking, fits perfectly! Nice that it hold 2 cards as well allows me to leave the wallet a home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, great value for money, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Black Wallet Light Brown Interior PU Leather Flip Holster Case Cover From Keep Talking Shop Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Accessories (Electronics)
Decided on this wallet for my new Galaxy Note after looking at many advertised for sale in mobile phone shops. Initially thought that this might be a cheap alternative compared with those offered elsewhere that were about three times the cost. Ordered it anyway and it came well ahead of the predicted five days delivery. The phone clips in beautifully and the cover fits all the phone's plugs, switches and lens very well. The flap is held neatly with a magnetic catch that so far has proven sound. I don't use the card slots on the inside cover as they will probably mark the phone screen. Only down side is getting used to the front flap when you actually use the phone but a quick flip with the thumb usually works. Good quality, looks good with the contrasting inner and outer finishes. Functional and great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The same quality as the Galaxy Note 2 itself?, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Black Wallet Light Brown Interior PU Leather Flip Holster Case Cover From Keep Talking Shop Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Accessories (Electronics)
In a couple of words 'not quite'

The Note 2 clips pleasingly into a plastic surround attached to the back flap of the case. This obviously adds a little to the bulk and has the effect of lowering the profile of the edge buttons on the Note 2 for volume and power. The volume button on the left of the Note 2 becomes difficult to adjust but the S Pen, charging socket, camera lens, speaker are all in the right position are easy to access. The inside 'brown' part has a nice suede feel and reassures that it will be soft and protective against the screen. Would I use the credit card slots? Probably not but somehow it's just nice that they're there. When the case is closed and the magnetic catch is holding the front flap, the Note 2 looks and feels well protected but the catch itself being only magnetic moves about a bit and because it's quite a low profile, you have to get your nail underneath it to open.

When operating the Note 2 in the case it feels firmly held by the case and in the hand, feels more secure to hold. As with cases with a flap that opens to the left there's a choice when you are talking on the phone, 'do I fold the front cover around the back?' or 'do I have the flap covering half of my face?' Unavoidable and whatever you feel comfortable with I suppose.

All in all a very good first case for me because it ticks the main box I wanted - it protects the Note 2.

Why four stars? To me the Samsung Galaxy Note 2 is a quality bit of tech and I like my tech. However, while it protects very well, it does not have the same quailty and does not add to the overall aesthetics but for the price, excellent.

Delivery was fast and without issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I do like it very much - Impressed my friends too., 1 Mar 2013
By 
StrayDog (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Black Wallet Light Brown Interior PU Leather Flip Holster Case Cover From Keep Talking Shop Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Accessories (Electronics)
This wallet is elegant, fits the device really comfortably without adding to its weight or volume. Actually it improves its look.
The magnetic closure is an added bonus. All ports and control have holes for, with the exception of the volume button, which is still controllable because the wallet is less thick where the button is.
Definitely recommended, for look and functionality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Aug 2014
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Black Wallet Light Brown Interior PU Leather Flip Holster Case Cover From Keep Talking Shop Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Accessories (Electronics)
Great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOTE 2 CASE, 15 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Black Wallet Light Brown Interior PU Leather Flip Holster Case Cover From Keep Talking Shop Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Accessories (Electronics)
Case too heavy.
Would not recommend. Please keep clear from making purchase. The description is not same. I received case different from catalogue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews