Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars16
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2014
Orderd large was skintight should orderd size above
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
I read the reviews carefully before choosing the medium size but it is too tight on my sons arms andvatad short and hes quite slim so I would have prefered a large but there was no paperwork in the parcel so I cant return I
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Very nice tshirt especially made for hot weather i use it as a pyjama top very good quality will get a few in white and blacks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Ordered a small and it fitted my dad who is a large!!! Very disappointed , a small should be a nice tight fit and it weren't
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
bought to wear in the summer, fit is good as had the medium before but was a bit baggy, bought the white in this style too
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Well packaged, good quality material does what it says on the tin.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Perfect size, perfect quality, perfect price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
great t shirt fit as expected
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Good quality and looks good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Good value t-shirt
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.