Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Knew You Were Trouble
I love this song and I saw the goat version on youtube so I just had to download it soon
Published on 18 Mar. 2013 by Michelle Hazlett

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Freebie Try Download.
Taylor Swift in her own right has a great talent, and I got a free Swift gigabyte download, so why not use it. Taylor is a good singer, but just not my cuppa tea. I haven't heard a track that blows me away yet, and the same with this one from her recent CD titled RED.
Published 12 months ago by John Crooks


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Trouble, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Knew You Were Trouble (MP3 Download)
My daughter kept singing this so I bought it for her to sing along to. Quite catchy tune and she plays it lots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Knew You Were Trouble (MP3 Download)
Lovely song kids loved it and still do after being played many times even the dog covers her ears now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Review, 5 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Knew You Were Trouble (MP3 Download)
Only bought it because I was making a video and needed the song for backing music. Couldn't remember my iTunes password so had to use Amazon instead, the song is very average.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I Knew You Were Trouble., 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Knew You Were Trouble (MP3 Download)
like this song, catchy and cheers me up, could listen to over and over lol, good wee song :) worth a listen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Taylor Swift - I knew you were trouble!!!, 21 May 2013
By 
Mrs. Diane E. Wright "diane_w_2000" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Knew You Were Trouble (MP3 Download)
i gave above rating for this particular download because she's a great artiste to listen to and i like her music a lot!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ok, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Knew You Were Trouble (MP3 Download)
ok got it for my old phone and have bought it agian for my new phone would buy it aagian
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sing a long fun, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Knew You Were Trouble (MP3 Download)
It might not be musical genius but its a catchy song and fun to sing along to in the car!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Everybody hates on her, myself not included, 28 April 2013
This review is from: I Knew You Were Trouble (MP3 Download)
I really like Taylor Swift, I prefered her when she was a small time country singer but she transitioned to full on pop. Her songs a pretty much all the same but still have a good beat and excellent to sing along to. Who cares about her private life, her somgs are catchy and you can dance to them plus she can actually sing...which is more than alot of the "artists" out there today can say. Haters are always going to hate but personally I love this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Knew You Were Trouble (MP3 Download)
I love all but 1 song on this album, if your a country pop fan it's great, happily bop around to her most days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality download, 18 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Knew You Were Trouble (MP3 Download)
Good quality download, Great song, I would recommend amazon downloads and I don't buy anywhere else, also the amazon player is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I Knew You Were Trouble
I Knew You Were Trouble by Taylor Swift
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews