Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Shoes
I got the Red pair for my mum for mother's day. I ordered them and they were here within days, earlier than the quoted delivery time.When I opened the box to have a look at them (in case they might be damaged or faulty) I thought they were amazing straight away. I didn't wait until mother's day and gave her them the same day. She's picky about her shoes and so I wondered...
Published on 2 Mar. 2013 by N-J

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ankle Boots
I love the boots, so comfortable but the heels have had to be re-done already and soles need doing but cheaper to buy another pair of boots!
Published 23 months ago by Mrs Susan Boxall


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Shoes, 2 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got the Red pair for my mum for mother's day. I ordered them and they were here within days, earlier than the quoted delivery time.When I opened the box to have a look at them (in case they might be damaged or faulty) I thought they were amazing straight away. I didn't wait until mother's day and gave her them the same day. She's picky about her shoes and so I wondered if she would like them but ever since I gave her them she wears them a lot! She feels a million dollars walking in them, she said they feel very comfy and the heel on them is a good size. I think I might just buy a pair of Leopard style for myself!! Price is fair too, on the high street I saw a pair similar for £54.99 and these ones look much more better fit. I recommend these to anyone who likes ankle boots or kitten heels, you won't see ones like this for this price often :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BY TILLY LONDON CA81 WOMENS BLACK NUDE RED CONCEALED PLATFORM BOOTIES MID KITTEN HEEL HIGH COURT SHOES ZIPS ANKLE UK BOOTS (Apparel)
Just got the red booties today and am delighted with them so far. Good delivery, look good quality and feel great on. Depending on the fit, my ideal size seems to be a 5.5 so I opted for a 6 and they are as near as damn it so right choice. Hope they last for a while. Am looking at buying a black pair too soon as price is so good :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfy, 6 Dec. 2012
By 
Magswren (West Lothian UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: BY TILLY LONDON CA81 WOMENS BLACK NUDE RED CONCEALED PLATFORM BOOTIES MID KITTEN HEEL HIGH COURT SHOES ZIPS ANKLE UK BOOTS (Apparel)
these shoe-boots are very comfy, as I can't wear very high heels, these are perfect for me, got the nude ones, going to buy the red, black and the leopard print soon, they go perfect dressed up or down. highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 30 Jan. 2013
I purchased these black ankle boots and I love them. They're a lovely fit and the heel is just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for work and am pleased that they are comfortable and more hard wearing than I first expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ankle Boots, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the boots, so comfortable but the heels have had to be re-done already and soles need doing but cheaper to buy another pair of boots!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I ordered the black ones size 6, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really happy with my purchase, fit perfect and I have quite wide feet and I don't have a problem with these. The heel size is just right not to high and that's just what I wanted. Want to order the nude ones next : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely! Sexy! Stylish!, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am wearing them right now as I type this! They are so stylish and (dare I say it) comfortable. I wore these over the weekend and recieved many compliments. To the point where I was described as sexy!

Most importantly the price was good and the shoes are comfortable. Hope they last!

They are also well made - no stray bits of thread etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wish I had more, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very very nice worn them at a Xmas party and everyone loved them comfy to wear Nd my man called them my naughty shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Red shoes, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice boots, heel not to high, built in platform at the front make them easier to walk in, lovely zip detail at the side, really comfty, would reccomend these boots, colour realky vibrant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews