Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT
Fast delivery, great price. Having bought their last album this was a buy to complete the set.
Having known and liked the previous singles it was great to hear some music from them that I haven't heard.
Most of which I liked, and I'm working on the rest.
Published 16 months ago by Mr A Molloy

versus
9 of 48 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I've never met anyone who likes this band...
Everything that is wrong with England is epitomised by this band. They have no soul, they can't write beyond cliche and their macrobiotic diets are as interesting as their dull tracks. The lead singer is a cleaner in another dimension he's barely literate in this one - the type of person that votes Conservative and drives an SUV and thinks homeopathy cures cancer likes...
Published 15 months ago by Antonio Kowalski


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
Fast delivery, great price. Having bought their last album this was a buy to complete the set.
Having known and liked the previous singles it was great to hear some music from them that I haven't heard.
Most of which I liked, and I'm working on the rest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very good buy, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
Having had my origin copies damaged I purchased this for a very good price.......What can I say its COLDPLAY!!! Just great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
Just what we wanted . the product was bought to save us from walking the shops for presants but is just what we wanted .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ColdplayCD set, 7 Mar 2013
By 
Norman J. Penny "enorm" (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
Good to be able to collect so much of Coldplay's work in one catalogue set at an attractive price - thoroughly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coldplay pack, 12 Mar 2013
By 
Mrs. M. A. Macdonald (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
Bought this for my oldest daughter, she absolutely luves it, even my husband has managed to get a shot of it, brilliant gift for any one who is coldplay daft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
All the songs that you could ever want in one set, great very happy with it and received it very fast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAB FAB FAB, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
Have too give it 5stars as just perfect. I love Coldplay and CD's are perfect. Play CD's all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just fab, 3 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
Just what the doctor ordered. great music from great artists. Looking forward to relaxing with my headphones on listening to the album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Bunny, 2 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
Whats not to love about Coldplay, I've loved all of their songs, so when i saw this, and saw how cheap it was....Well, I had to have it, and it is Well worth the cheap price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars coldplay compilation cds, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
perfect and real good value. fantastic song from a fantistic group. met my expectations and more. simply brilliant and well chuffed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

4 CD Catalogue Set
4 CD Catalogue Set by Coldplay (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews