Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (75)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the price
I bought these as I'd ruined my original ones in the car, the first 3 albums are literally the best albums that were out in the years they came out, and you can see why. Viva la Vida is a little too poppy for me, as was the one after, but the new album is defo worth getting, as that's more like the earlier stuff. Everyone knows the major songs, and hearing ones like...
Published 11 months ago by TigersMetalhead

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
I thought they were great when they came out, then I got bored and consciously uncoupled myself from these albums to the bargain bin at the British heart Foundation shop. Hopefully the money raised will help someone. Apparently this guy can't sing live
Published 13 days ago by B. L. J. Webb

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the price, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
I bought these as I'd ruined my original ones in the car, the first 3 albums are literally the best albums that were out in the years they came out, and you can see why. Viva la Vida is a little too poppy for me, as was the one after, but the new album is defo worth getting, as that's more like the earlier stuff. Everyone knows the major songs, and hearing ones like Yellow and In My Place and Clocks brings back all the memories of back in the day when you first heard them, and before Coldplay went a bit cliche by doing what so many do and experimenting to gain more fans from other genres (the duet with Jay Z and having GIrls Aloud as support on tour for example).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 2 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
Fast delivery, great price. Having bought their last album this was a buy to complete the set.
Having known and liked the previous singles it was great to hear some music from them that I haven't heard.
Most of which I liked, and I'm working on the rest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great selection of Coldplay at their best, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
Great selection of Coldplay at their best. The CDs come in their individual original CD cases as first released and all stored in one outer box, so if you are looking to store separately, as I was, these are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Bunny, 2 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
Whats not to love about Coldplay, I've loved all of their songs, so when i saw this, and saw how cheap it was....Well, I had to have it, and it is Well worth the cheap price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
All the songs that you could ever want in one set, great very happy with it and received it very fast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars coldplay at their best!!, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
Great boxset!!Good to have all the best tunes in one box set I haven't took it out of my car yet!!😃😃
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
Very well packaged and very fast delivery. This box set in amazing value for money and very nicely presented in it's own slip case. Very impressed. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what a super buy., 4 Jun. 2014
By 
Christopher D. Haines (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
As a new Coldplay fan this was a brilliant buy, 4cds for one. superb recording and a must for all Cold Play fans.
cheers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing music, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
Amazing music and songs!!! The Coldplay are already a legend!!!In the last decade they have written a part of the music history.I recccomend it to you all!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars efficient service, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 CD Catalogue Set (Audio CD)
This 4 CD collection would not have cost £10 in the shops but a lot lot more,i'm very pleased with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

4 CD Catalogue Set
4 CD Catalogue Set by Coldplay (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Ghost Stories
Ghost Stories by Coldplay (Audio CD - 2014)
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (939)   

Mylo Xyloto
Mylo Xyloto by Coldplay (Audio CD - 2011)
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (533)   

A Rush Of Blood To The Head
A Rush Of Blood To The Head by Coldplay (Audio CD - 2002)
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (261)