Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bag
Love this bag. But the down side is the size. The zip doesn't open enough to be able to fill the bag properly. Much smaller than it looks in picture .
Published on 16 Feb. 2013 by Mrs carol gray

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very sad at how the company could send out what they did compared to the photograph
The bag arrived all crumpled up, but far worse it was a small bag the same as a normal handbag and nothing like the large shoulder bag in the photo. Obviously the photo was taken from a certain angle to make it appear much larger.than it is. It's so bad I want to return it.
Published on 22 Jan. 2013 by E. Pomeransky


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bag, 16 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this bag. But the down side is the size. The zip doesn't open enough to be able to fill the bag properly. Much smaller than it looks in picture .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very sad at how the company could send out what they did compared to the photograph, 22 Jan. 2013
By 
E. Pomeransky (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag arrived all crumpled up, but far worse it was a small bag the same as a normal handbag and nothing like the large shoulder bag in the photo. Obviously the photo was taken from a certain angle to make it appear much larger.than it is. It's so bad I want to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trendy everyday bag, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EyeCatch - Harriet Faux Leather Cross BodyBag Womens Shoulder Bag Handbag
It looks attractive and is great in the tan which is more brownish reddish plum in color. Enough space to carry all your essentials and is great in the summer. Purchased in both colors and bought an extra bag as a present.
I highly recommend this product. The leather is quality looking and as I am not a bag person, it has to be nice for me to buy it-so I think it will appeal to all/most.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hand/shoulder bag, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a multi - purpose design, pocket on the outside makes it easier to stop and use them rather than use the main bag itself, its not to small and not to large its idea for everyday use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's not as big as it seems on the picture, 15 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
but that was actually a plus for me, it looks great, is very durable for the price. The strap is adjustable, so I can wear it quite low (I like to wear my bags over the shoulder and around the hip).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Falling to bits after a few days, 11 Feb. 2014
By 
M. HAYES (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap as you might expect! But did expect it to last longer than a couple of days before a buckle came off and the zipper tag fell off too! Sad as potentially a nice bag but feeling ripped off now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Ridiculously small, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pure false advertising. Bag is very small. It looks nowhere near as big as in the photo. It is hard to believe that the bag in the photo is the same bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag!, 31 Oct. 2013
Have given this bag 5 stars cos I am extremely happy with it, I reckon it looks very like the picture given, and is very roomy. My foldy brolly fits in fine, and it's great to have the outer pocket for keys or phone or both <ee>
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews