Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i needed a bigger monitor
This monitor suits me perfectly in all ways, good value for money,
, good clear presentation, & good sound quality
Published 15 months ago by john newton

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Down to cost
In a nutshell - screen good but colours take ages to adjust correctly - dependant on sound card obviously. Macintosh info non existant. Stand cheap and wobbly. Supplied cable rubbish quality. Now you know.
Published 13 months ago by EDWARD KNOWLER


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i needed a bigger monitor, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AOC E2752VA 27 inch Widescreen LED Multimedia Monitor (1920x1080, 5ms, VGA, DVI, Eco Mode, i-Menu, e-Saver) (Accessory)
This monitor suits me perfectly in all ways, good value for money,
, good clear presentation, & good sound quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my new tv/monitor, 16 Oct. 2013
By 
Vanessa Medina (Ccs , Venezuela) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AOC E2752VA 27 inch Widescreen LED Multimedia Monitor (1920x1080, 5ms, VGA, DVI, Eco Mode, i-Menu, e-Saver) (Accessory)
Is huge, it came perfect (I haven't discovered dead pixels yet), and arrived very fast.
Problems:
- the buttons to regulate the image are a little hard to push and after a while your fingers hurt. But it also comes with a little program that allows you to do it.
- this model doesn't have any updated drivers on the aoc website. But it comes with a cd with the drivers.
- it was a little hard to calibrate the colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Affordable and reliable, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AOC E2752VA 27 inch Widescreen LED Multimedia Monitor (1920x1080, 5ms, VGA, DVI, Eco Mode, i-Menu, e-Saver) (Accessory)
Received the product today and so far so good. No frills or anything; but it works perfectly to my expectation, and that's a good thing. I bought a Benq monitor at this size with a similar price but it kept emitting noise so I returned it; this one has no such problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Size, Great For Movies, easy to wall mount :-), 18 April 2014
By 
Lisa Clark - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AOC E2752VA 27 inch Widescreen LED Multimedia Monitor (1920x1080, 5ms, VGA, DVI, Eco Mode, i-Menu, e-Saver) (Accessory)
I've attached this to a simple Ergotron wall mount, and it's an idea combination.

Some people have complained about the stand, but I don't like having a monitor stand occupying desk space, so I wouldn't use a desk stand for a monitor anyway.

The inbuilt speakers are limited, and sometimes even on full volume, youtube videos are not quite loud enough. If the speakers had the capacity to go louder, then I would give this 5 stars. But it's nice not having to have speakers on my desk either! Nice slimline minimal design to save desk space and look sharp!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent monitor, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AOC E2752VA 27 inch Widescreen LED Multimedia Monitor (1920x1080, 5ms, VGA, DVI, Eco Mode, i-Menu, e-Saver) (Accessory)
You wont get better than this little beauty for price or performance.... Highly recommended for gamers or movies. You wont be dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality product, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AOC E2752VA 27 inch Widescreen LED Multimedia Monitor (1920x1080, 5ms, VGA, DVI, Eco Mode, i-Menu, e-Saver) (Accessory)
This is an excellent monitor. It doesn't make any noise and the picture is clear. It's huge and it makes doing my work much more pleasurable than doing it on a laptop! The speakers are quite good too. Please note that am not using it for watching films or high-speed gaming, but only for doing my day job as an IT person, so cannot comment on the quality for such purposes.

The only reason I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5, is that the stand is not that well adjustable, and it was too low for me. I decided to get one of those 'arm' things that you clamp onto the deskl to use instead, and it was very difficult to get it off the stand. One of the screws got stuck and I ended up having to break part of the attachment to fit my larger screw-driver in so I could remove it. If it could be made height-adjustable and/or easier to remove it from the stand, this would be a great improvement.
I would strongly advise that you decide BEFORE you attach it to the stand, whether it's at the correct height for you.
Apart from that, I am very pleased with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good size, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AOC E2752VA 27 inch Widescreen LED Multimedia Monitor (1920x1080, 5ms, VGA, DVI, Eco Mode, i-Menu, e-Saver) (Accessory)
I use this monitor instead of a TV and it works great! The size is perfect for this type of application.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for seeing everything in close up!, 3 Jan. 2014
By 
blue (Southampton, Hampshire. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AOC E2752VA 27 inch Widescreen LED Multimedia Monitor (1920x1080, 5ms, VGA, DVI, Eco Mode, i-Menu, e-Saver) (Accessory)
This was bought for me as I have only 1 eye working properly, and I can actually see everything in close up!. I love it, and highly recommend it and the seller!!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Down to cost, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AOC E2752VA 27 inch Widescreen LED Multimedia Monitor (1920x1080, 5ms, VGA, DVI, Eco Mode, i-Menu, e-Saver) (Accessory)
In a nutshell - screen good but colours take ages to adjust correctly - dependant on sound card obviously. Macintosh info non existant. Stand cheap and wobbly. Supplied cable rubbish quality. Now you know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AOC E2752VA 27 inch Widescreen LED Multimedia Monitor (1920x1080, 5ms, VGA,, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AOC E2752VA 27 inch Widescreen LED Multimedia Monitor (1920x1080, 5ms, VGA, DVI, Eco Mode, i-Menu, e-Saver) (Accessory)
AOC 27E2752VA inch Widescreen LED Multimedia Monitor (1920x1080, 5ms, VGA, very good thank you from db thwaite 1234 5ms, VGA,...2014
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews