Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a bit smaller than expected, 13 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my husband but think it may be to small, I like the t-shirt so may end up wearing it myself. I expected Xlarge to be much bigger than it actually is but it is good quality so I may order a bigger one too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought for my daughter, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Disney Mickey Mouse Logo Classic Mens T-Shirt (Apparel)
she loves this soft T…..as it is a mens it has a great relaxed fit! lovely quality as well… excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars OK for the price, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's not a good quality T-shirt, but the logo is classic and pretty cool. I ordered large and probably should have gone medium because I reckon it will stretch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars mickey t-shirt, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Disney Mickey Mouse Logo Classic Mens T-Shirt (Apparel)
Lovely t shirt, nice material even though a touch thin, ordered large but more like a medium, quick delivery, over hall happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Too good to sleep in, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item to go with some Mickey Mouse pyjama bottoms that I bought. However when it arrived it was much too nice to sleep in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really nice, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Disney Mickey Mouse Logo Classic Mens T-Shirt (Apparel)
Originally I bought this for my brother, but then it turns out he didn't like Mickey Mouse lol.. So I ended up keeping it as a bed shirt :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review, 30 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Mens Disney Mickey Mouse Logo Classic Mens T-Shirt (Apparel)
Such a good quality t shirt for this price especially, well made and the picture doesn't fall off, definitely recommend the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mickey t, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Disney Mickey Mouse Logo Classic Mens T-Shirt (Apparel)
Nice shirt. Hubby liked it for father's day prezzy from the wee boy. Good fit t-shirt. Very nice product, nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice T shirt, 26 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I often find Tshirts ordered online are way to small or too big but this one was a perfect fit for my husband and is good quality. Delivery was fast too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality and has washed really well!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews