Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb for the kindle fire hd
This is a superb music player, very intuitive and smooth, and a great plus is that it enables you to listen to your music using the kindles built in virtual surround sound capabilities , you can even add reverb for a truly massive landscape effect.
Published 15 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Functional, but with missing features and bugs
Don't really see the appeal of this app? As far as I can tell it doesn't have a lock screen widget like Rocket Player and the standard Google Play music player. I also failed to get the shake function to work correctly. Despite all of this, the app is functional hence 2 stars rather than 1 but this app is not for me. Will be returning to Rocket Player
Published 7 months ago by Daniel Blissett


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb for the kindle fire hd, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: jetAudio Music Player Plus (App)
This is a superb music player, very intuitive and smooth, and a great plus is that it enables you to listen to your music using the kindles built in virtual surround sound capabilities , you can even add reverb for a truly massive landscape effect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Music Player I have found so far, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: jetAudio Music Player Plus (App)
Contains all the equaliser settings that others were lacking, especially for installing on BB Z10 whose native music app is horribly flat. Also no issues picking up music libraries from various locations, especially external SD card.
So pleased that I installed on personal S3 and work Z10 and was able to remove all bass boost and equaliser apps as well as all other music players.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good offer, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: jetAudio Music Player Plus (App)
very good sound,just tried it with Amy Winehouse and can hear all the music clearly.Will be using on my tablet-samsung Tab 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Functional, but with missing features and bugs, 27 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: jetAudio Music Player Plus (App)
Don't really see the appeal of this app? As far as I can tell it doesn't have a lock screen widget like Rocket Player and the standard Google Play music player. I also failed to get the shake function to work correctly. Despite all of this, the app is functional hence 2 stars rather than 1 but this app is not for me. Will be returning to Rocket Player
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It installs without a hitch and is excellent, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: jetAudio Music Player Plus (App)
It seems some people have had a problem installing this app. That seems strange as I had no problems at all and it works very well indeed. It produces excellent sound quality and has a very nice user interface.

definitely recommended. It would be five star if it played all sound formats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Corrupted Files, 12 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: jetAudio Music Player Plus (App)
Don't waste your money on this one. Message 'some files of jetAudio were corrupted please reinstall jetAudio' Nothing changes after a reinstall. It plays for a couple of songs then gives up the chase. Bought because it has a graphic equlizer....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sound quality, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: jetAudio Music Player Plus (App)
The sound quality is great,10 or 20 band equalizer options, only bad point is it won't play all common formats
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars app pauses every 5 seconds, 2 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: jetAudio Music Player Plus (App)
App was amazing but since last update it's pausing every 5 seconds
I'm using a galaxy note 3 running stock android 4.4.2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars In app purchases have been wiped., 21 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: jetAudio Music Player Plus (App)
I have paid for two of the intergtated music equalizers but since an update I am being prompted to pay again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: jetAudio Music Player Plus (App)
Very pleased with this app. Works well & simple to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

jetAudio Music Player Plus
£2.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews