Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slippy Handles
My other half was compaining about not getting a grip with ordinary golf gloves, and a friend recommened these,,and said they were the best...
Published 9 months ago by Valerie Birkett

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Winter glove
Bought these for the colder days, good fit across palm but fingers a bit long. Not as warm as I had hoped.
Published 8 months ago by she4941


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slippy Handles, 25 Oct 2013
By 
Valerie Birkett (Wirral) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My other half was compaining about not getting a grip with ordinary golf gloves, and a friend recommened these,,and said they were the best...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
By 
T. A. Buchan (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great set of gloves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Winter gloves, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TaylorMade Stratus Wet Golf Gloves Pair (Sports)
Used these gloves in the rain and my hands stayed dry the fit is perfect and they look really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars present for dad!, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my dad for his birthday and it was sent very quickly, he is very happy with it which is good as we have had the weather to use them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ORDER 1 SIZE BIGGER!, 31 Jan 2014
By 
k Goodman - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TaylorMade Stratus Wet Golf Gloves Pair (Sports)
Very well made gloves and work really well.
All my gloves are M so I got these in a M but they are a bit tighter than normal so I suggest you may need to get 1 size up from your normal glove size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Small was too large, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sorry,made a mistake. This small glove was too large. Too expensive to send it back.Will try to find someone more suitable for them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars From wet Wales, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my dad who loves to play golf whatever the weather. They arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. His only caution was would they be large enough as the largest size was still a big on the snug side!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wet gloves Good grip!, 27 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. Gina F. Luckhurst (Warwickshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product. Will be useful for golfing in the Winter months when you need the extra grip. Good quality material. As described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used this recently in the pouring rain and had no problems with slipping clubs or soaking gloves. Better than I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

TaylorMade Stratus Wet Golf Gloves Pair Medium
17.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews