Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


65 of 72 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good game
Good game this! I have played worse games that I have actually paid for! Would like to see it being a bit longer though and bit easier to arrest the guilty party! Really had fun on boxing day chilling out playing this! Cheers!
Published on 27 Dec. 2012 by LisaRoss

versus
65 of 76 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent effort
The flow of the narrative is controlled significantly, however, the game play works and draws you in - if you cut corners you miss much of the detail as well as bonuses to aid the speed with which you follow the mystery through. Any delay can prove costly. Enjoy!
Published on 17 Dec. 2012 by David Levitt


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fatal error ruining it, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who Is The Killer (Episode I) (App)
Just getting into the day one of the game and every time go to end the day - get fatal error message!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars eady easy game, 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who Is The Killer (Episode I) (App)
An annoy free game not playing that much more you guys be s***
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Who is the Killer is okay!!, 12 May 2013
By 
Dean Hepburn - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Who Is The Killer (Episode I) (App)
I would not total recommed this to all of you as it gets a little oring and not all the things to do work well.

It is okay if you like murder stuff. But it still can get boring!!

You have to pay to get the next ones in the series!!

Not the greatest game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A fun little game, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who Is The Killer (Episode I) (App)
A bit different to other games from the app store - the player needs to use skills of deduction. I enjoyed reading the clues and found it made a nice change to play a game so reliant on reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but needs tweaking., 28 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who Is The Killer (Episode I) (App)
I really enjoyed the game but each time I tried to arrest the person who it was, I was told I couldn't until I interviewed other people about them... but then the game wouldn't allow me to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting game with a twist, 14 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who Is The Killer (Episode I) (App)
An interesting game. The only problem I found was it dragged on and by the time you want to make an arrest you can't because players not talking. But overall it's worth a play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who Is The Killer (Episode I) (App)
Great game, a good way to pass some time and is very fun! Recommend the game to anybody looking for an intriguing and engaging game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not as good ...., 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who Is The Killer (Episode I) (App)
was expecting more of this game but was so disappointed i have only played it once, not sure if i'll try it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 11 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Who Is The Killer (Episode I) (App)
This game is really good ended a little to quick for my liking other than that it was excellent excellent game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 12 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Who Is The Killer (Episode I) (App)
It's a good game, it takes less than an hour to complete, and is interesting to play.
BUT ......when the first level is completed you then have to pay £2.49 to buy the
next "episode" Bit of a rip off really and I won't pay that much. Shame really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Who Is The Killer (Episode I)
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews