Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these dummies
So Cute! I love these dummies! I rave about Nuk products because they really are the best on the market particularly for newborns. The shape and design has actually had an intelligent person working on it which is more than i can say for other brands. The teat isn't a weird bulbous ball shape. I also like the soft latex teat rather than the silicone usually affixed to the...
Published 2 months ago by katie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars NUK Classic Happy kids Latex Dummies and Bottle teats
At first my baby girl loved them but once they hav been in cold water Milton sterilising fluid a few times my baby girl will not take to them as the quality of the teat down grads Really sorry for bad feed back
Published 13 days ago by Serena templeman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these dummies, 7 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So Cute! I love these dummies! I rave about Nuk products because they really are the best on the market particularly for newborns. The shape and design has actually had an intelligent person working on it which is more than i can say for other brands. The teat isn't a weird bulbous ball shape. I also like the soft latex teat rather than the silicone usually affixed to the generic nose squashers you see in shops. ?Our daughter had these from 1 week old so glad we didn't listen to the "professionals advice" and gave her a dummy she was instantly soothed and visibly relaxed in front of our eyes... phew! Called soothers for a reason people
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product but...., 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These dummy's are brilliant apart from the bit where the handle is it sticks out quite abit so if my daughter only slightly touches it falls out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great dummy!, 1 Nov. 2013
These dummies are brilliant they fit perfectly under small noses & are orthodontic. My baby girl won't have any other dummy than a NUK! Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 18 Oct. 2013
By 
T. Francis (New York) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: NUK Classic Happy Kids Whale Latex Soothers (Size 1) (Baby Product)
Have used NUK dummies before and loved them, this product is no different. My daughter loves them and we couldn't live without them! Will be buying more in size 2!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars daughter loves it, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Daughter loves it and its pretty. Helps a lot. However it doest last long. It gets water inside when washing and this is hard to remove
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NUK Classic Happy kids Latex Dummies and Bottle teats, 16 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At first my baby girl loved them but once they hav been in cold water Milton sterilising fluid a few times my baby girl will not take to them as the quality of the teat down grads Really sorry for bad feed back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So happy! Little one loves these dummies, 23 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So happy ! Little one loves these dummies ! Happy baby happy mom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Daughter didn't like them. Came fast tho
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great quality and value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love NUK!, 20 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My baby loves these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews