Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!!!
Awesome!! Just what I wanted for my fiancé to wear at our wedding!! Gonna look sweet!!!!! He is batman mad and it's an excellent gift for any geek!! 😄
Published 2 months ago by Denise Jackson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars could be better
it took AGES to get here and when it FINALLY did, i saw that it wasn't even in a gift box :( so now i have to go out and buy one separately!
Published 10 months ago by Lisa


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 2 July 2014
This review is from: Batman Super Hero Cufflinks (Electronics)
Look great but snapped while putting one on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!!!, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Super Hero Cufflinks (Electronics)
Awesome!! Just what I wanted for my fiancé to wear at our wedding!! Gonna look sweet!!!!! He is batman mad and it's an excellent gift for any geek!! 😄
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Super Hero Cufflinks (Electronics)
Perfect, great quality, fantastic delivery. Even comes in little bags which I still use to keep them in when not in use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great design and better quality than expected for the price, 26 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Super Hero Cufflinks (Electronics)
Got this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend, just happened to see them when i was looking for something else and thought for the price they would make a good stocking filler, was pleasantly surprised when they arrived and where of a good weight and excellent quality for the price!! They do not come with a presentation box, but around the holidays you can find them anywhere so wasn't too bothered!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 4 Jan 2014
This review is from: Batman Super Hero Cufflinks (Electronics)
Saw the price of this item and wasn't expecting much but they really surprised me ! These were for my other half as a extra at Xmas and I'm so impressed with how heavy they are and they look great! I would recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic item, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Super Hero Cufflinks (Electronics)
I have to say that for the price of this item i didn't expect much. it was only intended as a stocking filler for my brother but these are fantastic and i have a feeling that my brother will enjoy these a lot more than the main present that i got him. Even though they not expensive they look expensive. The detail on them is perfect and if i had seen these in a shop i would have expected to pay so much more. I would highly recommend these as they are worth so much more than they are charging for them,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Batman cufflinks, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Super Hero Cufflinks (Electronics)
Fantastic buy, good quality and very sturdy. They are a good size too and can be seen clearly, when wearing them. Very pleased indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars could be better, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Super Hero Cufflinks (Electronics)
it took AGES to get here and when it FINALLY did, i saw that it wasn't even in a gift box :( so now i have to go out and buy one separately!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin., 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Super Hero Cufflinks (Electronics)
They were a nicer, heavier material than I expected, they looked great, and just generally fit the bill. They come in a little envelope, no presentation box so remember to sort your own wrapping out if they're a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Batman Super Hero Cufflinks
4.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews