Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2013
I love this cover and it looks even better than the picture show. I've had loads of compliments about the cover. It's excellent value for money and look like it cost way more. I want something with bling and this didn't disappoint. I bought the silver but will buy a different colour for a change. Also the postal service was punctual as well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
When the case arrived it was black where as the picture and description shows a silver phone case, also did not fit the phone well as it was very hard to get back off. The stones and the stylus have already broken after two days of using it. Even though it was cheap enough I would not recommend it to anyone else.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Great case, had loads of comments about it people genuinely shicked about the price
will defintely look at this company again if i require further products
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Metallic stops wifi signal working properly. Hard to get on and off and scratched easily. Go for a rubber silicon one instead.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Bought this for my new iphone 5 - makes the phone look just that more stylish - really nice and good price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This item took a while to arrive, although it arrived within the estimated time given. When it did arrive it had scratches all over the exterior which deterred the look of the case and was quite disappointing as it is a nice case. The case itself was poorly put together, the aluminium back started to peel off within 2 days. The case was a very tight fit for the iPhone 5, I struggled to get it off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This took forever to arrive, was originally a Christmas gift but arrived too late. Pleased I didn't give as a present as within a couple of days it was scratched and peeling. Wouldn't recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
it's exactly what I expected- bling and very light, the stylus just adds character- and for the price you can expect that if you drop your phone (with the case on) it will crack and chip around the edges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
I like it but one of the diamonds fell off after opening it but clued it on apart from that nothing wrong with it and my mates have already ordered one for themselfs happy days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Delivery fast but with a few days all gems started falling off ok if u can be bothered to glue them back on but shouldnt have to but suppose u get what u pay for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.