Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these for my hubby to be to go with the waistcoat and cravate, already purchased....lovely and such a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 12 Jan. 2014
By 
Aurelija (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely pocket square. The edge is much neater than other squares in the price range. The size is a bit smaller than a men's hanky, so works great. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 July 2014
By 
LJT "filmlover1" (Edinburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DQT New Swirl Jacquard Black and Blue Handkerchief / Pocket Square, 19 Jun. 2014
By 
Received this this morning (19/6/14) before stated and goes perfect with the cravat I bought in the same colour and design. Will go with my wedding suit perfectly. Would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice and stylish, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this to match my suit for a christening, nice smart style and just the rigth size. Nice small package and these delivery men must not sleep because it came very late bank holiday monday nigth.would certinly recomend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Great Purchase, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Going to a black tie event at the end of the month, the quality of the the DQThankerchief fits the bill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 5 May 2014
By 
D. G. Webb (Ely, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality, very competitively priced. holds its shape without creasing. Economical answer to problem of finding a decent pocket square.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DQT Pocket square., 19 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my birthday bash to finish off the look of my black velvet jacket, matching with the colours of my wife's dress. Beautiful pattern, reversible so could be worn with different outfits. Having looked initially on the high street, I am really delighted with the value for money and quality of this pocket square. Would definitely recommend 100%.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars swil jacquard black pocket square, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this itemarrived in perfect condition and on time.lovely quality .I would recommend to friends as I have received other items of equally good quality and great value for money .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars handkerchief, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent colour as it matches the bride's dress. I can recommend this. It arrived the following day so was very impressed with the service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
     TheTieBar Pocket Squares opens new browser window
  www.thetiebar.com/Pocket-Squares   -   Premium Quality, Large Selection. Featured in GQ. Only $10 Each.
     Pocket Squares at Hankyz opens new browser window
  hankyz.com/Prefolded-Pocket-Squares   -   No more adjusting your top pocket. Unique Card System, Buy Today!
     Pocket Squares Online opens new browser window
  www.bows-n-ties.com/handkerchiefs   -   Premium Quality Pocket Squares. All Colors & Only $7.95, Buy Now!

This product

     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
New DQT Paisley Handkerchief / Pocket Square
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (26)   
Buy new£2.99

New DQT Plain Satin Handkerchief / Pocket Square
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (99)   
Buy new£2.99

Knight - Premium Satin Handkerchief, Pocket Square, Hanky - Over 30 Colours to Choose From
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (70)   
Buy new£1.99 - £2.29