Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Child Seat
The seat is good looking and sturdy. Well finished with the car seat belt fitting tightly when the child is in the seat. Matches the rest of the Fiesta ST.
Published 10 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars milano
The wrong colour was supplied. cherry red ordered pink supplied but we decided to keep it to avoid hassel. GEOFF
Published 9 months ago by geoffrey tucker


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Child Seat, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The seat is good looking and sturdy. Well finished with the car seat belt fitting tightly when the child is in the seat. Matches the rest of the Fiesta ST.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect product daughter loves it, very comfy and soft fabric is much better than other seats we tried. fits perfectly in my recaro car seats. slightly worried about keeping it clean with her.
also a perfect colour for girls or boys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value for Money!, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two last week and I am really pleased with them. They look great and have excellent safety features and what value at only 72.00 per seat, the review that the gentlemen left about the headrest been very awkward to move up and down as it is adjstable he must have a faulty one as mine move up and down easily. Overall very pleased a must have!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars RECARO Milano Car Seat (Violet), 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Milano Car Seat (Violet) (Baby Product)
Great car seat. One very happy boy in the car. The seat belt stays nicely in place and the fact that it is not fixed in makes it easy to swap between cars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value but not isofix. Still worth serious consideration., 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves it and finds it comfy. The fabric is nice and still looks great after 5 months. Was mildly disappointed that it is not isofix. In fact it does not attach to the car in any way. You just plonk it in the car and the seatbelt threads through grooves. I was concerned at first that it 'should' somehow attach to my car first and then my kid but it is not an issue. It stays in place perfectly with or without him aboard and is robust, adjustable and well made. Much more so than I expected for the price. Very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For this price best choice!, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would give 5 star but there is one thing. Seat have 3 option of adjusting level of backrest. I am a man and struggle to do it, my wife wouldn't be able to do it itself. Not the best design for this particular one. But my doughtier like it, we didn't have to wash it yet so cant say how easy is to take of and put back the cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good for its money, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have no complain for this seat. It is comfortable, spacious and looks very safe. A good but. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars milano, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The wrong colour was supplied. cherry red ordered pink supplied but we decided to keep it to avoid hassel. GEOFF
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

RECARO Milano Car Seat (Violet)
75.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews