Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality chair
We have a 9m months baby, and he was crying all the time we were on the car with the old 0 group chair. Fortunately, with tihs chair the baby stopped crying. He feels comfortable and falls asleep easily.
The quality of the chair is great, compared to lots of other chairs we've seen on stores. And apart from that it looks very nice.
I didn't expect less from...
Published 6 months ago by Pere Ramos

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Straps could be better.
It's not a bad seat but the straps are not a great thing. Also the seat seems a bit narrow. I am not completely happy with it, but my son is, he likes the shape and the color.
The end of the strap, the one you pull out to fasten it and tight up seems flimsy, it had instead of a loop just a cheap piece of plastic that fell off on the first use.
Except that it...
Published 6 months ago by J. L. Testa


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality chair, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Recaro Young Sport (Cherry) (Baby Product)
We have a 9m months baby, and he was crying all the time we were on the car with the old 0 group chair. Fortunately, with tihs chair the baby stopped crying. He feels comfortable and falls asleep easily.
The quality of the chair is great, compared to lots of other chairs we've seen on stores. And apart from that it looks very nice.
I didn't expect less from Recaro!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great seat, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Recaro Young Sport (Cherry) (Baby Product)
Had to get a Recaro seat for my son to go in our Golf GTi (mk2). Our car is red so this looks great in it, being group 1 2 and 3 I won't need to buy another seat for him. It is well built, easy and secure to fit and really comfortable for him to sit in. He frequently falls asleep in it, so it has to be comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice seat., 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Recaro Young Sport (Cherry) (Baby Product)
Easy installed, have not got the chance to see how effective is and I hope that no one will have to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Recaro Young Sport (Cherry) (Baby Product)
This was a bargain bought it for our grandson good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant car seat from 9 months to 12 years, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Recaro Young Sport (Cherry) (Baby Product)
Brilliant car seat has got the best reviews and awards, well built good sport look to it! Matches recaro seats in the car!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Recaro Young Sport (Cherry) (Baby Product)
Stylish, safe, easy to fit and easy to adjust my little boy is comfy in and an has no problems going to sleep sat in it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recaro seat, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Recaro Young Sport (Cherry) (Baby Product)
Took a while to understand the instructions. Fits securely into the car and it very easy to use. Chose this seat as it is suitable for multiple ages and won't have to buy another as my son gets older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars recaro young sports colour cherry, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Recaro Young Sport (Cherry) (Baby Product)
very well built and happy with construction but i ordered cherry and received PINK so if you decide to invest in this seat check first
the colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As good as a recaro, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Recaro Young Sport (Cherry) (Baby Product)
It is not the most convenient baby car seat ever but I feel it is the most safe.
My daughter is ok seating on it and I am very pleased with the quality of its materials.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Heads up - "Cherry" is bright pink!, 26 Sep 2014
This review is from: Recaro Young Sport (Cherry) (Baby Product)
I've just returned this seat as I bought it for my son, and when it arrived the Cherry colour is bright pink! I thought it was red...have re-ordered a black version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Recaro Young Sport (Cherry)
£131.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews