Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Nov 2013
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
I wanted a good quality seat to fit with the seatbelt, as I don't have isofix in my car. I looked at lots of seats but as a motorsport fan I was drawn to recaro, and after looking at this one my choice was made. It felt soooo much sturdier and heavier than the rest and it fits snugly around her and feels rock solid in the car. Fitting it is very easy and as it has a clamp which locks the seatbelt it can't move. Would recommend spending a little more and getting a recaro, if it's good enough for sebastien loeb, it's good enough for me!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fab, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
I love this car seat. It was quite easy to set up and on seeing my boy in it, he looks so comfy,snug& protected. Hubby absolutely loved everything about this car seat. Will definitely recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very, very happy with this 'comfy, well-made' car seat, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
A superb car seat, easy to fit, very comfy (with a reclining function - important for small children (we had a fisher-price car seat that cost over £100, with no recline function and we were forever holding our son's head back when he was trying to sleep). Our son is only 2years old so still using all of the parts that you can take off when they get older. Very happy (I now own 2 of these, one for the UK and one for our holiday home!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No regrets, a great seat all round., 5 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
So glad I went for the slightly more expensive option rather than a budget seat. Great seat, very comfy according to our 2 yr old, one plus is he can't get his arms out of the straps going along anymore. Very padded, lovely material and so easy to clean. The slight recline lets him snooze as he did in his Pearl, so far no negatives!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best car seat on the market, 16 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
the best car seat on the market. easy to install and no messing about, offers good support for baby my baby had to go into it early as shes so long but there isnt any problems with head positions or head dropping down as it is inclined
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
Great car seat. Easy to fit. Child so comfy. Straps loosen and tighten very easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
Good quality car seat, the babies are completely cocooned and very safe 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
excellent car seat. easy to fit. looks nice. we now have two!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good car seat., 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
Good car seat recomended by many tests across the europe.
I found it a bit uncomfortable for my friends 2 year old boy who is a bit stronger for his age and does not fit to this seat.
Our14 months old baby does not have a problem to fit in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money!!!, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
I already had 2 Jané Montecarlo for the twins and i was looking for 2 more car seats for our 2nd car.

I have bought this Recaro Young Sport and Graco Nautilus. Recaro is better!

I spent 88 £ for this car seat... with such quality is an excellent value for money!

If you are looking for a confortable and safe car seat, i recommend this one.

I'm really happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

RECARO Young Sport Car Seat (Black)
£132.52
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews