Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
I wanted a good quality seat to fit with the seatbelt, as I don't have isofix in my car. I looked at lots of seats but as a motorsport fan I was drawn to recaro, and after looking at this one my choice was made. It felt soooo much sturdier and heavier than the rest and it fits snugly around her and feels rock solid in the car. Fitting it is very easy and as it has a clamp...
Published 13 months ago by castielrocks

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
difficult getting a 2 year old into it !!!
Published 1 month ago by lynda gorst


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Nov 2013
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Group 1/2/3 Combination Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
I wanted a good quality seat to fit with the seatbelt, as I don't have isofix in my car. I looked at lots of seats but as a motorsport fan I was drawn to recaro, and after looking at this one my choice was made. It felt soooo much sturdier and heavier than the rest and it fits snugly around her and feels rock solid in the car. Fitting it is very easy and as it has a clamp which locks the seatbelt it can't move. Would recommend spending a little more and getting a recaro, if it's good enough for sebastien loeb, it's good enough for me!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best car seat on the market, 16 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Group 1/2/3 Combination Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
the best car seat on the market. easy to install and no messing about, offers good support for baby my baby had to go into it early as shes so long but there isnt any problems with head positions or head dropping down as it is inclined
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very, very happy with this 'comfy, well-made' car seat, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Group 1/2/3 Combination Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
A superb car seat, easy to fit, very comfy (with a reclining function - important for small children (we had a fisher-price car seat that cost over £100, with no recline function and we were forever holding our son's head back when he was trying to sleep). Our son is only 2years old so still using all of the parts that you can take off when they get older. Very happy (I now own 2 of these, one for the UK and one for our holiday home!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No regrets, a great seat all round., 5 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Group 1/2/3 Combination Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
So glad I went for the slightly more expensive option rather than a budget seat. Great seat, very comfy according to our 2 yr old, one plus is he can't get his arms out of the straps going along anymore. Very padded, lovely material and so easy to clean. The slight recline lets him snooze as he did in his Pearl, so far no negatives!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Essentially good, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good, sturdy car seat. Daughter finds it comfy but the leg straps cut in even with protecting pad. Would recommend to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautfiul car seat, 1 July 2013
By 
Wendy Boyd - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My baby loves her new seat! It looks cool and she certainly looks really comfortable in it - has plenty of naps while driving so it must be pretty snuggly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peace of mind for parents, 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Group 1/2/3 Combination Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
Baby comfortable in this seat. Also, we as parents have greater peace of mind that this seat is strong and sturdy with the extra head protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Car Seat, 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Group 1/2/3 Combination Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
Ordered for the grandparents car as I have the same in my car! Personally I love the Recaro car seats and this was perfect for us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great seat!, 26 Oct 2014
By 
Mrs. Y. Uren - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Group 1/2/3 Combination Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
Fantastic car seat. Sturdy and safe. Can be a bit fiddly to belt up until you get used to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Young Sport Group 1/2/3 Combination Car Seat (Black) (Baby Product)
Great product, we feel really safe putting our son in it. Swift delivery and great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews