Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2014
Can't play this in Ireland, I miss the quality of programmes but won't be able to use this app. BBC help!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
It is easy to set up and you can find the programmes that you missed and hold them on the kindle to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Good to have and I will ok forward to not missing any of my favourite shows wherever I am and at anytime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
What can i say about this app except to say it does "what it says on the tin" it plays BBC stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
I don't have to say about this apps everyone knows it a excellent apps watch all programs which you wants
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
This app is fab and need w you can download to your kindle as well if only other channels would catch up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
This app is great!
It is brilliant however I had to keep downloading the updates and it made it lag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Have not used I player yet, will do so today but the idea of having it is brilliant and can watch anytime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Use this quite a bit and enjoy the quick access of it and thoroughly enjoy the quality of the programmes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
This is very easy to use and useful to catch up on programmes missed or see again something that appeals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)