Customer Reviews


2,264 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,361)
4 star:
 (409)
3 star:
 (178)
2 star:
 (106)
1 star:
 (210)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


98 of 105 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BBC iPlaying just for me!!
Yes, I can now watch what I want, when I want, where I want, What more can I said about this just have app. I strongly advise everyone to download it, just great.
Published 17 months ago by Linda Daine S

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fuller
This app is fab when it works . Getting fed up of having to uninstall/install every week sometimes twice a week .I thought this on going problem would have been resolved by now. when I tried to watch my downloaded programmes on holiday only to be Met with bbc iPlayer has stopped working. If this didn't happen so much I would give the app 5 stars.
Published 5 months ago by D. Fuller


‹ Previous | 1 2227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

98 of 105 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BBC iPlaying just for me!!, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBC iPlayer (App)
Yes, I can now watch what I want, when I want, where I want, What more can I said about this just have app. I strongly advise everyone to download it, just great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 12 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBC iPlayer (App)
Excellent, I can now watch all the programmes and listen again on the radio feature.
I would definitely recommend this item to all Kindle hd users
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1,116 of 1,222 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Download iplayer with BBC media player for use on Kindle fire hd, 28 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBC iPlayer (App)
.Excellent quality with iplayer and media player. You can save progs in the iplayer favourites to watch within iplayer timescales but wi-fi needed to do this -not 'offline'. Still useful if you have missed a show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


68 of 74 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Free bbc tv on demand? Be rude not to, 18 July 2013
By 
Dean Jones (Essex UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBC iPlayer (App)
HUGE fan of I-player on all devices. THis version works perfectly, 'nuff said. Clean, clear and the Kindle Fire's speakers are so good you don't need to watch with head phones in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


318 of 349 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 + Stars, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBC iPlayer (App)
I love this App touch wood it has worked fine for me on my Kindle Fire HD I can now watch the BBC anytime anyplace anywhere! And the icing on the cake is that this App is FREE!! ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good app, 31 Oct. 2013
By 
This review is from: BBC iPlayer (App)
Works well and especially useful to download programmes to watch later on the train. Works well and with a good front end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


718 of 798 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The first thing you download in the UK, 25 Oct. 2012
By 
C. Hatfield (Leafy Warwickshire) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBC iPlayer (App)
With a huge amount of free and high quality content, why would you not download this? As always the app works well allowing you to view your favourite BBC shows wherever you have a wi-fi connection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


89 of 99 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars iplayer for kindle, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBC iPlayer (App)
works well i often need to catch up this means I don't have to stop others watching what they want
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


342 of 384 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential!!!!!!!!!!!, 17 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBC iPlayer (App)
The BBC iplayer is a must have for me. It works great with my kindle fire HD 7 and picture quality is great too Superb App.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


76 of 85 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great idea. So useful, 24 Dec. 2012
By 
YumYum "Yum" (West Midlands, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBC iPlayer (App)
A great idea. I have found it to useful and entertaining. Easy to use. Thats a very big plus for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BBC iPlayer
BBC iPlayer by Media Applications Technologies Ltd
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews