Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2013
I am a fan of boofle and for every possible occasion i will buy a boofle gift. This is my third mug i have odered now. the quality is still just as good as all the rest, which i gave 5*'s the only reason this is having 1 star less is due to the fact that the others can in nice little boxes to be personailsed for who the mug was to and from, but this one did not :( but not to worry gonna wrap it up in a nice cellophane bag and fill it with little sweets and knick nacks but the box would have been nice!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Does everything a mug should - holds liquid (hot or cold, it doesn't matter) without it falling out of the bottom; it has a handle which you can easily put your hand in; when you wash it in water it becomes clean.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I loved the mug in the picture but wen it arrived it was totally diffrent I got a pink inside the mug an white outside ov mug with a elephant on holding flowers saying mom don't get me rong I do like it but it's not the picture being advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
My gorgeous three boys brought me this as a present i would defo recommend this product to anyone and make a large cuppa as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Bought as a gift for a boofle enthusiast - went down very well! Lovely gift :-) would buy more products from this range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
My mum is happy but colours are nothing close to the product in the picture- faded!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Quick delivery! Great gift! Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
my mum just love is mug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
good wee buy :) worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
makes a nice cup of tea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)