Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars47
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2014
It's a plate, bowl, fork and spoon. You use this set for feeding your child or your lo will use it herself. Plate holds the food nicely, bowl doesn't leak on the sides, spoon can transfer food from plate to mouth and fork makes great banging tool to keep little hands occupied. All will make great toys if they survive that long, which I think they will. Cute, didn't fade yet. If you need little plate and so on set, this one does what says on the box.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Lovely design, excellent for price. Daughter 16 months loves using this set and cutlery ideal size for a toddlers grip. Plate and bowl been thru microwave steriliser daily and stayed great quality. Very pleased, makes meal times much more enticing for her and encourages her to use the fork and spoon well
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Great set, lovely and colourful and very sturdy perfect for my little daughter whos starting to feed herself. Great Value
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Well worth the few bob spent on it ;) my daughter loves it and so does my husband when he is doing her portions ;)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
This was an ideal first birthday present. Good quality, bright and sturdy.
A great combination as a whole, normally you have to buy cutlery separately. Great price and came in good time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Nice little Minnie Mouse set, was brought for a present for my sister as her first plate set.. She's definately looking forward to using it. And I am definitely going to be buying one for my little one, when she gets to that stage. Amazing price too, highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
My little girl loves this set!! The plate is split in to 3 sections and she just has to have one filled with tomato sauce to dunk her food in. They are really veru nice and any little girl will love ger new fork and spoon, and plate and bowl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Was a bit disappointed with these. Made of thin plastic and doubt they will last long. Not great value for money. Have since ordered another set for only a few pounds more of much better quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I bought it for my cousin's 4 year old girl (bought thw same with mickey for her twin brother) and she loved it!!!! She opened it and wanted to eat the exact moment in it!!! Good buy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Bought this for my 2yr old Grandaughter who will love it. Quality looks good inside the package. Only time and use will tell how well it wears. It arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.