Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little light
I use this light so I can breast feed and change my baby in the middle of the night with out waking my partner up. It gives off just enough light. Not to much that it keeps the baby awake but enough so I can see what I'm doing.
Published 15 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth buying.
On the surface this looked great, the light sensor meant we didn't need to worry about turning I on or off. However, after three days it just stopped working altogether. Just not worth the money.
Published 8 months ago by Charlie King


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Yes love it, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sensor Light (Baby Product)
My daughter calls it her 'magic light' because as soon as some light enters the room it turns itself off to save power and it never gets hot, so much so that I allow my daughter to turn it on herself. Perfect little night light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Night light, 29 Mar 2014
By 
Ms. Sj Andrews (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sensor Light (Baby Product)
Great little light needed for my son as he kept waking during the night but this seemed to do the trick, not to bright so didn't wake the whole house and turns off automatically when it's day light
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good little night light, 28 Mar 2014
By 
V. Littlefield (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sensor Light (Baby Product)
We have quite a dark stairway and needed some light when visiting the bathroom in the middle of the night. These do the job nicely and are perfect for our needs. I bought these to replace some cheaper ones that just didn’t give out enough light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sensor Light (Baby Product)
Thought I would give this product ago due to mixed reviews but it didn't work from day 1 very disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little product, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sensor Light (Baby Product)
We bought this so that when the kids stay around at Grandma's we could switch the landing light off at night time and they wouldn't get scared. The kids loved them so much that they WANTED us to turn-off all the lights and shut the door.

Compact, solid unit, with a pleasant blue-ish light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sensor Light (Baby Product)
I spent a few weeks looking for a safe and efficient night light. I purchased this months ago and it's still going strong. The unit doesn't get warm and I leave it plugged in all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great little night light !, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sensor Light (Baby Product)
great product. it works perfectly and the quality/quantity of light produced it's just right!!! girls preferred pink light but even blue it's OK during the night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sensor Light (Baby Product)
I was after a night light for my bedroom as i often have to get up in the night. Perfect brightness to sleep with (but dim enough it doesn't disturb you) and it reacts very well to day and night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantasic value, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sensor Light (Baby Product)
Brilliant little light for the money, my daughter now sleeps through the night since we got this couldn't be happier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good night time light, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sensor Light (Baby Product)
Switch Works well at dawn and dusk. Lights up our long corridor for night time wanders to the far bathroom. Plenty of brightness, easy to reduce with a bit of tape if needed. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sensor Light
Sensor Light by Lindam
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews