Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zagg are brilliant
I actually install zagg products on a daily basis as I work in carphone warehouse in geek squad, and I find the application easier than the plastic film ones, the finish and protection is brilliant and if your a novice or don't trust yourself you can always go in store and pay for it to be fitted
Published on 13 Jan. 2013 by Fay

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of time and money
Do not buy if you are fitting yourself!!!
I'm sure when it is fitted by a pro it might be fantastic, but I'll never know. One of the most awkward screen protectors I have ever used. After trying to reapply, when it's just not lined up correctly, multiple times as you do with all screen protectors, had to throw it out after it got stretched ever so slightly which...
Published 17 days ago by Michael


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zagg are brilliant, 13 Jan. 2013
This review is from: InvisibleShield Original for Apple iPad mini - Full Body, Wet Apply (Personal Computers)
I actually install zagg products on a daily basis as I work in carphone warehouse in geek squad, and I find the application easier than the plastic film ones, the finish and protection is brilliant and if your a novice or don't trust yourself you can always go in store and pay for it to be fitted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 14 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InvisibleShield Original for Apple iPad mini - Full Body, Wet Apply (Personal Computers)
Had mine fitted professionally in a phone store which was well worth the £9.99 it cost. Had to leave the magnetic front cover off for 24 hours while the shield dried out. Not a crinkle or piece of dust in sight. Feel able to handle the iPad a little more robustly now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great but has applying it is a problem-as usual, 3 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InvisibleShield Original for Apple iPad mini - Full Body, Wet Apply (Personal Computers)
Great case, keeps bulk to absolute minimum and helps with the grip of the ipad mini. As usual with ZAGG products there is always the problem of applying the product; you should always be very carful not to apply any stretching force on the cover as it will stretch and make it a poor fitting for your product.

The other problem with this cover compared with conventional silicone covers (or any other one for that matter) is the fact that there are places that are not protected from scratches, albeit small ones. Nevertheless I still highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have I-Pad protection, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InvisibleShield Original for Apple iPad mini - Full Body, Wet Apply (Personal Computers)
Recommended by a friend to protect my I Pad,
Very good, bit tricky to fit.but a must to protect this expensive item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InvisibleShield Original for Apple iPad mini - Full Body, Wet Apply (Personal Computers)
The product is very robust, as I got the back covering out of the packaging the outer frame became stuck to the cover and it got in a real mess. However once un tangled and straightened out it was a breeze to fit with the spray and no air bubbles and no creases from the for mentioned mess.

The only reason why I gave four stars was the corners are left unprotected. Maybe a design re think is needed on the template to create a wrap around? However, the cover on both sides of the iPad Mini feels very durable and protected from all kinds of knocks and scraps with great clairty from the screen still.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of time and money, 10 July 2015
This review is from: InvisibleShield Original for Apple iPad mini - Full Body, Wet Apply (Personal Computers)
Do not buy if you are fitting yourself!!!
I'm sure when it is fitted by a pro it might be fantastic, but I'll never know. One of the most awkward screen protectors I have ever used. After trying to reapply, when it's just not lined up correctly, multiple times as you do with all screen protectors, had to throw it out after it got stretched ever so slightly which threw the alignment off.

Incredibly disappointed. Just stick to the cheap ones and change them every so often. Trust me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars and great care needed (I recommend looking at the Zagg website ..., 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InvisibleShield Original for Apple iPad mini - Full Body, Wet Apply (Personal Computers)
Only the screen protector has been used so far. A bit fiddly to fit, and great care needed (I recommend looking at the Zagg website guidance video before starting) but the ultimate result is excellent. Initially there were a few small bubbles of the "fixing" fluid between the screen and the film but within a week these had disappeared completely (osmosis I presume) leaving a beautifully clear screen. I'm well impressed, and given the Zagg 25 year guarantee there is nothing to lose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect skin for iPad Mini!, 10 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InvisibleShield Original for Apple iPad mini - Full Body, Wet Apply (Personal Computers)
Well worth the money. forget other cheap imitations. I have used Zagg products before and they really do come with a 25 year guarantee. It's not cheap but you get what you pay for. If you value your iPad and want to maintain its sleek looks, this is the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zagg iPad shield, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InvisibleShield Original for Apple iPad mini - Full Body, Wet Apply (Personal Computers)
Does exactly what it says on the tin. 25 year guarantee brilliant, I suggest getting it fitted professionally though as it can be difficult to fit properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent protection, 5 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InvisibleShield Original for Apple iPad mini - Full Body, Wet Apply (Personal Computers)
This product provides great protection for screens, not the easiest to put on but well worth the effort - definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews