Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag, Great Value
Got this to replace my 30 year old, yes 30 year old! Rod Bag. Needed something shorter than the 7ft one as the Mrs complained it was resting on her shoulder when taking the fishing gear on holiday! I ask you? This bag suits the job perfectly. I can store the 3 piece rods inside with the brolly and the 2 piece ones on the outer part. The beauty is it then folds inwards,...
Published 14 months ago by Berkshire Guy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
A good case seems to be made well and lots of good side pockets, however I wish it wasn't so short not even long enough to hold one of the landing net poles it reminds me of my childhood rod case for size, I should of read the sizes before ordering silly me......
Published 4 months ago by Nick G


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag, Great Value, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q-Dos Quiver Fishing Rod Holdall (Misc.)
Got this to replace my 30 year old, yes 30 year old! Rod Bag. Needed something shorter than the 7ft one as the Mrs complained it was resting on her shoulder when taking the fishing gear on holiday! I ask you? This bag suits the job perfectly. I can store the 3 piece rods inside with the brolly and the 2 piece ones on the outer part. The beauty is it then folds inwards, protecting the 2 piece rods - so simples! it is Lightweight and looks durable but only time will tell if it can match my old bag for longevity. (That is the rod bag I am referring to!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Q-Dos Quiver Rod Holder, 29 April 2013
By 
Eric C. Packham (Edinburgh. Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q-Dos Quiver Fishing Rod Holdall (Misc.)
I've been using this item for a couple of months and it has served for more than what it was intended for. It is quite roomy and has not only accommodated my fishing rod but also my take-down re-curve bow. It has survived quite a bit of rough handling without showing any signs of damage yet. I am pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q-Dos Quiver Fishing Rod Holdall (Misc.)
Good quality very sturdy with plenty of room for everything you need.Including a center compartment to carry a bivvy brolly or day shelter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fishing rod holdell, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q-Dos Quiver Fishing Rod Holdall (Misc.)
it was ok i would recommend this rod holder to anyone....the price was a lot less then on ebay and quality was good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q-Dos Quiver Fishing Rod Holdall (Misc.)
This arrived within 2 days and is great value.
Made from sturdy fabric there are also pockets and velcro loops on the back for those extra bits and bobs.
Looking forward to using this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect tool for the job, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q-Dos Quiver Fishing Rod Holdall (Misc.)
I have had many rod bags through the years but this multi rod bag allows me to place all of my rods in it with room for other tackle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars waggler, 22 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q-Dos Quiver Fishing Rod Holdall (Misc.)
I bought this product by mistake, thought it only held 2 Rods, but found it held 6 Rods.
very good quality, strong strap, well balanced, but I do feel that
holding 6 rods is abit much.
Logo could be abit better, the word Dos, dont really click.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good piece of kit, 11 July 2014
By 
Mr. William Scroggs "Billy S" (Staffordshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q-Dos Quiver Fishing Rod Holdall (Misc.)
Love this bag, fits so many rods and has so many pockets, I use it for storage as I've a collection of 5 different rods from sea to fresh water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pretty damn good, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q-Dos Quiver Fishing Rod Holdall (Misc.)
This bag came rely quickly, much quicker than I expected the bag its self is great I managed to fit my 2 twelve foot rods and my pole on the out side this left me plenty of room so I hot my landing mat rod rest and bait box inside! Plenty of room for nets on the outside pockets and I've still got more room. Build quality feels great good strong fabric and stitching I'm hoping this bag last me a long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q-Dos Quiver Fishing Rod Holdall (Misc.)
Good quality product plenty of space and pockets and very robust. Has already travelled with me to France - and held everything I needed. Delivery was spot on,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Q-Dos Quiver Fishing Rod Holdall
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews