Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2014
This will protect the body of the phone quite well. However, I have still managed to smash the screen twice whilst this cover has been on and I have therefore upgraded to a more comprehensive cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I'm a little new to the terminology used in the description so It's not quite what I expected as it only protects the back of the phone. Still it was cheap and it does the job its designed for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Looks good, feels nice and fits perfectly. An essential accessory as the Lumia 820 has a smooth design and prone to slipping out of ones hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Essential protection for my new phone. Discreet looking almost like a diary. In a crowded handbag protects phone from other objects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
easy to apply, easy to remove
it secures the phone on the sides, less on the edges
and makes some buttons less accessible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
While I was initially pleased with the fit and look of this cover, I was disappointed when one corner broke off after 3 weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Does everything as described. Welcome change from my HTC. Still getting used to it but I am very happy with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
to protect my phone and this it dose very well
Very robust and fits well in your hand
I would recomend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
A good robust system but it would benefit from an additional front cover.The protection film is also of high quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I am still using mine and quite pleased with the product, It hasn't let me down.I would recommend thisto a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)