Customer Reviews


223 Reviews
5 star:
 (129)
4 star:
 (42)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very sleek
This cover is easily fitted and is very sleek. Doesn't make the phone bulky like some covers can. Very good price and classy looking. Quality is excellent
Published on 19 Sep 2012 by Mrs. Sarah Bonner

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No grip :(
Found the description a little misleading, rubberised suggests slightly sticky grippy. Was looking for a case/cover that not only protected the phone but also gave this slippery little bugger some grip. I guess the protection is good but still gives no grip. Will be looking for another.
Published 2 months ago by jilly


‹ Previous | 1 2 323 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 820 Hybrid Rubberised Back Cover / Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
Excellent case, looks & feels great. I bought this a few months ago and it still looks new, would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks hard wearing - Aid the grip of the Phone - Well made, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 820 Hybrid Rubberised Back Cover / Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
It accurately fits the phone wrapping around the sides (but not the top/bottom). There are holes for the phone buttons and in fact these aid the fingers to find the Nokia buttons without looking. The rubberised finish means the phone is definitely less likely to fall from your grasp. And the addition of this cover doesn't detract from the ability to charge via the wireless charging plate. I haven't dropped the phone yet so can only hope if I do that the cover protects the phone sufficiently! Chances look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 820 Hybrid Rubberised Back Cover / Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
I just love it. It's perfect and it just fits perfectly. Price is great and I totally recommend this case for Lumia 820.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very prompt delivery, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received on the first date given as a guide for delivery.
better than my son expected as it was a matt finish, and not the
sticky rubber finish he had thought it might be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its OK, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't save my phone when i slipped over and bust the screen but then that was my own fault. The best element was the fact it had a none slip surface.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lumia 925 case, 22 Jan 2014
This is realy a very good case for lumia 925. Good fit and very good quality
at the right price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Solid case to protect phone if accidentlt dropped, good price. Great colours to choose from. Easy to fit and remove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like this case.
Keeps the slim profile of phone without adding any bulk and the feel is very tactile.
Quality A+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 2 Nov 2013
Superb. Well made case for the 620 that fitted perfectly. Very quick despatch also. Highly recommended and would buy again for sure. 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very stylish, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice case, will not give much protection if dropped, no shock absorption. Its slim and keeps this large phone manageable in your trousers pockets, exactly what I want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 323 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews