Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2014
Excellent game. There are many locations to explore and of course puzzles to solve as you go along. And you really have to put your brain into gear to solve the mystery
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I have played a few of these games and I find them very additive and I just want to finish it off in one go but find that some time I don't have the time to do so
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Great game in the series if you liked the others you will like this one . Completed this in a weekend but will replay again over and over . Fast safe delivery
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
game good but did not work on my windows 7 desk top as donot many pop cap games but on friends vista comp works ok
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
I love the "hidden object" games and owned a few of the older titles in the Mystery PI series. This game was as good as the rest have been and I wasn't disappointed. Would definitely recommend. I love the extra games that can be unlocked at the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Once again, love the Mystery PI series of games and would have no hesitation in recommending this game. Delivery fine. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
no complaints, had most of these and for a standard hidden object game they are aok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Mystery P.I. - Lost In LA is another great seek and find for hours of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Really enjoyed, great reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)