Customer Reviews


227 Reviews
5 star:
 (166)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the tin
easy fit, perfect for wireless chargers.
the only decision now is what colour to choose next.
I am thinking yellow
Published 5 months ago by Michael Hawkins

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not fit
Very cross, does not fit the Nokia 520. As I live in the Channel Islands will cost nearly as much as the case to send it back. Can't understand how some of the reviews are 5 star, several people have tried to fit the phone in the case without success!! Will not use the site again
Published 8 months ago by Gill Meloy


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the tin, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy fit, perfect for wireless chargers.
the only decision now is what colour to choose next.
I am thinking yellow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thats all you need to know oh and it fits better than the original cover and makes the 520 look ..., 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its the real deal and the delivery is fast.
Thats all you need to know oh and it fits better than the original cover and makes the 520 look more expesive than it is.
a bargin.
i was worreid as Aamazon is flooded with cheep hong kong knock offs (shame on Amazon)
but this is quality stuff.
mty advsie to anyone wishing to avoid them always look at the sellers info if there address is in singapore etc avoid and if there is no adress provided avoid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this product as a replacement casing for my phone (I had a mishap and the phone was driven over by a car - ruining the casing of the phone and therefore being unable to use the buttons on the side of the phone!). It fits perfectly and my phone is now easy to find, being bright yellow. It was despatched within 2 days of placing my order and the communication from the company was excellent. I would certainly recommend this product, either as a replacement or just if you want to brighten up your phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not fit, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very cross, does not fit the Nokia 520. As I live in the Channel Islands will cost nearly as much as the case to send it back. Can't understand how some of the reviews are 5 star, several people have tried to fit the phone in the case without success!! Will not use the site again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Originial Nokia lumia 520 shell, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
....Genuine Nokia shell..... ,great to have a choice of colours and a lot cheaper than in the shops..Better than the cheap copies on eBay ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend :-), 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was told that these were hard to get hold of, but as usual amazin came through and found it for me. Fits fantastic looks fantastic. And gave my phone (that I scratched and broke) a brand new look :-) brilliant product and delivered the very next day as promised. Woud definitely recommend this seller :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have., 9 July 2014
By 
G. Brooks - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic works well, great to leave on desk and charge your phone during the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
very pleased thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews