Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great little trolley cart
This cart was good value for money and ideal for small jobs around the place, and more importantly for our children to use! It's light enough for our 3 year old to pull along, even with his 5 year old sister inside. It's very easy to move about and the children adore it. It was very simple to put together, with the sides sliding in and out very easily Would highly...
Published 18 months ago by S. Mumford

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but cheap finishing touches
First off there is no seat as in the Title of the item.

The actual metal chasis is of good quality, but all the woodwork has been done on the cheap. Two of the wooden strips for holding in the front and back panels had fallen of in transit but were easily reattached by drilling pilot foles and screwing in place (in fact I secured all the strips like this as I...
Published 4 months ago by jimboaa


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great little trolley cart, 12 Jan 2013
By 
S. Mumford - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Froggy® WCC01 Covered Pull Cart Wagon with Seat (Baby Product)
This cart was good value for money and ideal for small jobs around the place, and more importantly for our children to use! It's light enough for our 3 year old to pull along, even with his 5 year old sister inside. It's very easy to move about and the children adore it. It was very simple to put together, with the sides sliding in and out very easily Would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for kids!!!!!, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Froggy® WCC01 Covered Pull Cart Wagon with Seat (Baby Product)
Bought this for grandchildren. They took to it straight away. Even granny can fit in!!!! Good for exercise. Up and down the country lane 10+ times a day. Maybe someday grandchild will be pulling granddad up and down the lane. Buy 2 and you can have a wagon trail (Need more grandchildren)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but cheap finishing touches, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Froggy® WCC01 Covered Pull Cart Wagon with Seat (Baby Product)
First off there is no seat as in the Title of the item.

The actual metal chasis is of good quality, but all the woodwork has been done on the cheap. Two of the wooden strips for holding in the front and back panels had fallen of in transit but were easily reattached by drilling pilot foles and screwing in place (in fact I secured all the strips like this as I wasnt confident in the attachment and if they had come loose they expose sharp pins.). The actual wood is unfinished and needs at the very least sanding down to remove splinters if your putting little ones in it, I also painted it as I do not think it would last 5 minutes if it got wet. The fixing for the wheels is very poor with a simple push on end cap to keep the wheels on, this means the wheels cannot be easily removed if you are wanting to put in the car, why not have washers and split pins or similar? I hope they will be sufficient for this year and I will upgrade them for next.

In summary if you are fairly handy and can finish it off yourself it is pretty good value for money, if you want something fit for purposed out of the box dont bother- look at paying a little more for a fully finished one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 July 2013
By 
Mr. G. Scantlebury (Mallorca Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Froggy® WCC01 Covered Pull Cart Wagon with Seat (Baby Product)
I was stopped 6 times this aftgernoon and ask where i got it from. I took the cart to a picknik. Its a brilliant toy for 4/6 year olds, they love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very average, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Froggy® WCC01 Covered Pull Cart Wagon with Seat (Baby Product)
Plus points, delivery was quick.
Bad points. Instructions are French/German no English. It's not that tricky to assemble but I assumed given it was being sold to UK customers instructions would be in English. Wooden board was slightly damaged/splintered in places so needed sorting. Black marks on it in places too and cover has dirty/dusty marks all over it too. It's also unfinished wood so expect that it won't take well to wet weather, will need to do something with it to protect it. Wheels are a really struggle to get on as the bar is not long enough to cover the depth on the wheels and include the washer. Also, I specifically ordered a cart with a SEAT and there is no seat included??
Price is reasonable but cart needs a bit of work before it will be able to be used. Quite disappointed overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Many parts missing, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Froggy® WCC01 Covered Pull Cart Wagon with Seat (Baby Product)
I recently purchased this and found that it contained no fixings at all and no instructions on how to put it together so making it utterly useless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars very poor, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Froggy® WCC01 Covered Pull Cart Wagon with Seat (Baby Product)
very poor quality,
wood broken,
doesnt stay together,
no seat as stated
no english instructions
very disappointed after spending so much money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 27 July 2013
This review is from: Froggy® WCC01 Covered Pull Cart Wagon with Seat (Baby Product)
This item arrived with screws missing. It broke 3 times in different places and i am just glad I took my buggy to the festival other wise I would have been in trouble
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great wagon, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Froggy® WCC01 Covered Pull Cart Wagon with Seat (Baby Product)
Love them. Shame they not as popular in the UK, but my son loves is. Going to the park in it, or to the zoo.

Great quality materials, good product.

Highly recommend it to everybody
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cart, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Froggy® WCC01 Covered Pull Cart Wagon with Seat (Baby Product)
Very pleased with the purchase of the froggy cart, our grandson is 2 years old so I think this will last him for quite a while.
The delivery came on time. Very Pleased with service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews