Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's bad... but really good!
Let's be honest; it's a low (zero?) budget zombie christmas horror/comedy film- what, exactly, do you expect? It isn't as flashy as Avatar, not as scary as Dawn of the Dead, not as Christmassy as Gremlins, but it is a damn good film! It made me laugh many times (watch all the credits for extra jokes), the acting isn't Oscar standard but I've seen a lot worse in anything...
Published 7 months ago by Dragon

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This film sucks balls
Its a type of film you don't want to buy at Christmas its so bad.The film is a waste of your time don't watch it
Published 12 months ago by Mr. R. Bailey


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This film sucks balls, 1 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. R. Bailey - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Zombies At Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
Its a type of film you don't want to buy at Christmas its so bad.The film is a waste of your time don't watch it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible just terrible, 2 Jan 2013
This review is from: Zombies At Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
Not recommended terrible film the acting is so poor. It's cheap but not worth 4 cheesy as hell and really disturbing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's bad... but really good!, 28 Dec 2013
This review is from: Zombies At Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
Let's be honest; it's a low (zero?) budget zombie christmas horror/comedy film- what, exactly, do you expect? It isn't as flashy as Avatar, not as scary as Dawn of the Dead, not as Christmassy as Gremlins, but it is a damn good film! It made me laugh many times (watch all the credits for extra jokes), the acting isn't Oscar standard but I've seen a lot worse in anything Ashton Kutcher is in, and the special effects aren't awful. They're not good, but not awful-think very slightly worse than Evil Dead (original). We had a whale of a time watching this, whilst feeling slightly "festive", and I suspect that if you give it a chance, you will too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombies At Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
all good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars i wish i never got it, 4 April 2014
By 
Mrs. E. Boyce - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombies At Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
I should saved my money it put zombies film to a sham it chap don't get it. I wish i read what people said about it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombies At Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Give It A Try, 8 Dec 2013
By 
Peter Hall (Romford, Essex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombies At Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
I was nearly put off buying this from the bad reviews but I like to make up my own mind. Thankfully, I did. I loved it. The acting was nowhere near as bad as I had been led to believe, in fact I though Tom, The Drunk, was a truly memorable character and his scene in the storage cupboard with The Janitor was really rather moving. Give it a try. It's really not that bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hohoho, 13 April 2014
This review is from: Zombies At Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
Good film zombies and christmas brilliant a lot better than stalled.you could only watch this film once watchable only at xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Secret Santa Zombie Pressy, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombies At Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my Secret Santa at work as a jokey present, because like me she LOVES Zombies. It was well received and she was looking forward to watching it, not heard whether it was good or not, but for the low low price i didn't mind (may have to borrow it back so i can watch it)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zombies At Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
It's very scary I totally shot my load, package high standard on time for Xmas, can't fault it , if you in to zombies them you may scrap your pants to ha ha ha ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zombies At Christmas [DVD]
Zombies At Christmas [DVD] by Joe Zerull (DVD - 2012)
3.13
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews