Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars magazine.
I love reading this magazine every month and has good stories in and other information. Cheap to buy and subscribe.
Published 13 months ago by Gayle

versus
29 of 32 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars For me the paper version is still better
I bought this subscription with a 14 day free trial and am glad I did. I had not realised that I would only be able to read it whilst connected to internet so cannot read it on the train on my kindle, only when at home or in a wifi cafe. The pages come up quite small on the kindle so each page has to be stretched ready for reading and there are no clear benefits from...
Published on 14 Feb. 2013 by Lucy Chandhial


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 32 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars For me the paper version is still better, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Psychologies Magazine (App)
I bought this subscription with a 14 day free trial and am glad I did. I had not realised that I would only be able to read it whilst connected to internet so cannot read it on the train on my kindle, only when at home or in a wifi cafe. The pages come up quite small on the kindle so each page has to be stretched ready for reading and there are no clear benefits from being online as any weblinks written in the magasine are still just writing, not clickable.
I have decided to subscribe to the paper version as still more relaxing for me to read until the online version improves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not interesting enough for me! Sorry!, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Psychologies Magazine (App)
One of the more informative magazines out there on the market, but sadly not one for me. Sorry!However, the title, when seen poking out of your handbag, would at least give you some kudos!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars easier to use than some magazine apps, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Psychologies Magazine (App)
I only bought single issue, as don't want to subscribe for the year. I prefer magazines on my kindle as I can refer back to recipes,articles easily. I found this a lot easier to use than other magazines e apps as it let me enlarge the page without turning over to next page. As for content of magazine - for me it's an occasional read,not something g I'd get every month- which is why I haven't subscribed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 26 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor., 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Psychologies Magazine (App)
Got this as it said it was a free app but found it difficult to open and read and then was asked for my details so i deleted it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars l don't like it, 5 May 2013
By 
MariaJ. "MarieJ." (Lucky from Kentucky) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Psychologies Magazine (App)
The quiz and some other pages are dark.
It makes no sense to have a subscription of a magazine and be able to read only ninety percentage of the issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected., 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Psychologies Magazine (App)
This download only opens short previews, which are too small to read. Then lets you either subscribe or buy an issue. It is very misleading to say the app is free. You don't get anything good here for free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars magazine., 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Psychologies Magazine (App)
I love reading this magazine every month and has good stories in and other information. Cheap to buy and subscribe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of time, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Psychologies Magazine (App)
Waste of time. This product is very misleading and makes you think that the subscription is FREE. It is not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great magazine, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Psychologies Magazine (App)
Great topics, subjects, and ideas . Elegant representation of the magazine,
a very good offer and reasonable membership to pay through amazon kindle privilege to enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not very good app..........., 24 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Psychologies Magazine (App)
I bought a Kindle to actually read a paperless magazine but you charge so much more for a magazine it's cheaper to get a paper one! Really disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Psychologies Magazine
Psychologies Magazine by MagazineCloner.com
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews