Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab
Fab love it just right in hot weather, very pretty washes well and it is very long so will get plenty of ear out of it.
Published 20 months ago by Lauren R.L

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Grow bag ok
The grow bag was ok. Not quite the material I was expecting. I was hoping for the material
To be softer. The zip is on the side and there are buttons on the shoulders. Slightly in convenient. Colours were nice.
Published 18 months ago by Mama2013


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Grow bag ok, 9 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Grobag Mix & Patch 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
The grow bag was ok. Not quite the material I was expecting. I was hoping for the material
To be softer. The zip is on the side and there are buttons on the shoulders. Slightly in convenient. Colours were nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cute but cheap for a reason ........, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Mix & Patch 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
I ordered this for my daughter and am very unhappy with the product. Having 1st removed it from the packaging I noticed the outer fabric is very coarse and the label revealed this layer to be 100% polyester. No improvement with a wash and with my daughter in the Grobag I hate the feel of the fabric when holding her. Babycurls later explained this Grobag comes from the Simply Range, hence the lower price. Would have been nice to have known this prior to purchasing. It really does not compare to other Grobags I have bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware of polyester outer, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Mix & Patch 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
I am disappointed that this product is not 100% cotton like the other gro bags I have purchased and even though the inner layer is cotton it is not of the same quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for summer months but too small at 14 months, 1 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Mix & Patch 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
Grobag are brilliant but I'd question the sizing. Not really long enough for my 14month old girl, would perhaps be ok if it was wider but was too contricting, especially during the summer months
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 16 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Mix & Patch 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
Fab love it just right in hot weather, very pretty washes well and it is very long so will get plenty of ear out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight gro bag, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Mix & Patch 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
This is a great grobag. Lightweight and ideal for summer nights. Well worth the money and the best I have found.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Mix & Patch 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
Nice light weight grobag ideal for the summer. Washes well, no colour fade. Easy to use. Plenty of room to grow into.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful gro bag and I find them much longer than ..., 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Mix & Patch 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
Beautiful gro bag and I find them much longer than the standard supermarket sleeping bags, so plenty of room for toddler to roll over without getting tangled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gro bag. Still putting our baby down already ..., 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Mix & Patch 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
Lovely gro bag. Still putting our baby down already asleep so side zip and poppers at the top much easier!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Mix & Patch 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
Pretty design for half the price compared to most store yet still brilliant quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews