Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My first sd memory card.
I did a bit of research on these items and was surprised how much they cost and how the prices varied for the same card.I am very satisfied with this item .Well worth the price.Delivery was as usual very prompt.
Published 9 months ago by davey lad

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Memory Card
Good value and works ok. Yet to see on the longevity stakes but I will wait and see. Good buy.
Published 2 months ago by Mr. Adrian S. Green


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My first sd memory card., 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I did a bit of research on these items and was surprised how much they cost and how the prices varied for the same card.I am very satisfied with this item .Well worth the price.Delivery was as usual very prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say these gadgets are fab for storage and with the adapter included and very reasonably priced. What a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
exactly what I required, did the job and expect it will do for years. Good make, cheap, fast delivery. What more do you want?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
"It does what it says on the tin". Fiddly to handle with my over sized fingers but it works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
exellent value will use shop again 11/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SD Cards, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4GB Micro SD SDHC Memory Card Plus Adapter - Black (Kitchen & Home)
As described performs quite well realy handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Memory Card, 15 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4GB Micro SD SDHC Memory Card Plus Adapter - Black (Kitchen & Home)
Good value and works ok. Yet to see on the longevity stakes but I will wait and see. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A ggod one!, 11 May 2014
By 
Mr. M. K. Johnson (Norwich,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is a good one. A well made memory card. It takes time to find the exact type pf card that You need these days! It seems only like yesterday that the old 35 mm films are now out of date,and digital photography is now the way to do things these days!
a good product,and recommend it to anyone who wants a reliable card!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 8GB micro memory card., 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have purchased many SD memory cards from Amazon, and always find them to be of good quality and reliability. this recent card was of the same high standard I have come to expect with adequate storage and excellent reproduction when used in my mini video camera. I recommend this seller for excellent service and delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sd card, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product at a great price would recommend this sd card for your phone or camera,arrived promptly and before the due date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews