Customer Reviews


128 Reviews
5 star:
 (102)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it for the videos alone
Kelly Clarkson. Living proof that "reality" shows like American Idol can occasionally prove their worth by unearthing genuine world-class talent. This CD is a perfectly reasonable selection of her best songs along with three new tracks, including the instantly enjoyable (for me) "Catch My Breath". If like me you own all her albums already, you may question whether buying...
Published on 3 Dec. 2012 by Nchamp

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kelly Clarkson Greatest Hits
Her later work pales against her early work - her voice has matured but now she's being turned into just another MOR singer - pity
Published on 14 Jan. 2013 by rritalic


‹ Previous | 18 9 1013 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars TURN UP THE VOLUME, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits - Chapter One (Audio CD)
WHAT'S NOT TO LOVE ABOUT KELLY CLARKSON. WAS SINGING ALONG, LOUD AND PROUD, EVEN IF OUT OF TUNE!!! LISTEN TO IT AGAIN AND AGAIN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kelly Clarkson, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits - Chapter One (Audio CD)
Fantastic album of all Kelly's greatest hits with just one naff song in the mix. Despite this I'd still rate the album as 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been a big fan of Kelly Clarkson since I saw here live in Cardiff. Not only is she a really talented singer, she's also one of the funniest people I've ever seen on a stage. Great album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 28 Dec. 2012
The album was sensational and every song is a fan favourite along with new songs totally brilliant the DVD includes all of Kelly's videos with the exception of catch my breath highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars "I hope the ring you gave to her turns her finger green..., 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
...I hope when your in bed with her - you think of me" Possible the most fantastically bitter lyrics ever! Kelly has an amazing voice and such a great back catalogue. You almost forget how good her songs are. Well worth the £3.99 I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 15 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There's only a couple of tracks on here that i dont like,maybe they might grow on me in time. All in all a good cd :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Album!, 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kelly Clarkson is a great artist and this album is a great mixture of her older and newer songs. A very good purchase and the wife loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kelly clarkson, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thoroughly enjoy this album.
This is the first one I have purchased of Kelly Clarkson , and absoloutley love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd., 28 July 2014
I love this cd, even my dad is trying to take it(might buy him one). The price was good and deliver only took about 3-4 days. Would recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant feel good album, 1 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits - Chapter One (Audio CD)
I've been a fan of Kelly since she won AI and couldn't wait to purchase this as it's full of feel good songs that never age. I don't think she's received the credit she deserves over here in the UK and she should have had more number 1 singles that she has had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1013 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Greatest Hits - Chapter One
Greatest Hits - Chapter One by Kelly Clarkson (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews