Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
As Rufus Turner Said in Supernatural,

'I don't even bother drinking unless it's this stuff'

I love this stuff, the complexity of flavours is amazing it pricy but worth every penny
Published on 30 July 2011 by Enarku666

versus
0 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I will let you know how the product tasted at ...
I will let you know how the product tasted at christmas :-)
Thats said first time the Blue label was delivered the case was broken and had to order a new one.
Delivery time is quick though.
Published 26 days ago by Jamster


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 30 July 2011
As Rufus Turner Said in Supernatural,

'I don't even bother drinking unless it's this stuff'

I love this stuff, the complexity of flavours is amazing it pricy but worth every penny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely but overpriced, 28 Sep 2014
This review is from: Johnnie Walker Blue Label Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
So this IS a really nice whisky, but if I compare it to others that are 30%-50% cheaper I don't really believe it warrants the price. It's a delicious combination of flavours and I'm really enjoying the bottle, but I'd just as soon have a bottle of Lagavulin.

A bit over-rated and often times as much of a status purchase than anything else in my opinion. Sorry!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great prices blue label, 25 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnnie Walker Blue Label Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
I bought this to finish my collection of johnnie walker bottles. This was the last in my collection and the dearest one for me. I think I got this at a steal of a price as I know how much te blue label can sell for. Slight delay in delivery but that was UPS fault not Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars oh yes, 22 Oct 2014
By 
Mr. A. Pallaris "ari" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnnie Walker Blue Label Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
oh yes, nothing beats sitting a home sipping a nice johnnie blue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnnie Walker Blue Label Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
excelant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... Label Blended Whiskey for my husband and he absolutely loved it. He keeps prodding me for another bottle, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnnie Walker Blue Label Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
I bought Johnnie Walker Blue Label Blended Whiskey for my husband and he absolutely loved it. He keeps prodding me
for another bottle. I think he might have to wait a little while. It is very expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Dec 2014
By 
David L. Smith (Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnnie Walker Blue Label Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
hic - very good - hic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
tried lots, this one keeps hitting the spot. you get what you pay for, and i dont mind paying for the best.
my brother inlaw usually brings me a bottle from the states , but i could not wait until june.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnnie Walker Blue Label Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
excellent value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnnie Walker Blue Label Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
I bought this lovely bottle for my fiancé as a Christmas present, he could not believe it, neither could I for the price...the holder was broken on the arrival but still great value for money ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Johnnie Walker Blue Label Blended Scotch Whisky 70 cl
£134.62
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews