Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
383
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
Never got to read the book a friend got there 1st and never got it back but I did read the sample and thought it was worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I was overjoyed to discover these books had been written but on taking a read I felt it lacked the charm of the Castle series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Very good book watched the program then bought the book! Best thing ever. I wouldn't recommend if you haven't watched CASTLE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Another very good book by Richard Castle that my wife love to read. She also watches the the program on the TV all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
As a fan of the Castle tv series, the books are just as good. You can see in your mind Nathan, Stana and co. as you read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
As an avid viewer of the Castle series I enjoyed the book tremendously. Looking forward to the next one with anticipation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Much better than I was expecting. Like reading a Castle episode, but from Castle's idea of the other characters thoughts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Good book love the castle series if you like that you will enjoy this easy read. Don't expect castle though not the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I'm not a reader but I can't put this book down very good the story in very interesting that makes u want to keep reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
It's like watching an episode of Castle the images of the characters are the same. Definitely go on to read the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.