Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CUTE OR WHAT?
Again I am really impressed with this supplier. Not only in the way they handled the order but by their customer service team. Nothing is too much trouble....unusual in suppliers today.

I would certainly recommend them and I chose them because their products were unique and different from collars "off the shelf in dog supermarkets.

Out of 10..how...
Published 17 months ago by MRS Y

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Definitely not genuine leather
Unfortunately this collar is advertised as genuine leather & it certainly is not I knew straight away it looks very pretty but it is faux leather & should be advertised as such.
Published 14 months ago by claudecooper


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Definitely not genuine leather, 6 Sep 2013
Unfortunately this collar is advertised as genuine leather & it certainly is not I knew straight away it looks very pretty but it is faux leather & should be advertised as such.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars great expectations., 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The stones have started to fall out already and my little yorkie has only been wearing it for a few weeks. Very dissappionted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars doesnt last long, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Diamonds fell out after a week or so and looked quite old and very worn after a few days even though was brand new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very disappointed, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this product is very pretty and looks lovely on my bichon. However, the leather was faux, the holes were not in the middle of the collar and the gems have began to drop off after only a week of wearing. Very disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CUTE OR WHAT?, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Again I am really impressed with this supplier. Not only in the way they handled the order but by their customer service team. Nothing is too much trouble....unusual in suppliers today.

I would certainly recommend them and I chose them because their products were unique and different from collars "off the shelf in dog supermarkets.

Out of 10..how cute does my dog look? A BIG 10 AND A BIG 10 FOR THE SUPPLIER.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bling bling, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic product should of ordered next size up fantastic collar dog loves it bling bling more bling bling greAt three product included happy doofus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JEWELLED DOG COLOUR FOR TOY DOG OR PET, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this dog colour for my granddaughter's toy poodle backpack. It really gave glamour to the poodle and my little granddaughter loved it. It had an adjustable strap so fit quite well and came with a free red battery operated mini bone shape light which attached to colour.

Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bling Collar, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are lovely collars but don't last very long after the first use some of the diamante's fell off so the collar looks tatty definitely not for every day use ... only to pose in !
Each to their own !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy pooch, 9 Dec 2013
great fun item for your pooch.what dog would not be happy parading around the local park in this collar.i know mine is,well i think he is as he is not big on conversations!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Dec 2013
By 
C Thomson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Happy with the purchase. Good quality and looks really good too. Will buy another one when this gets lost as my dog has a habit of losing collars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews