Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars granddaughter loves it!
A true winner, a granddaughter who says "buy it like mummy does with one of those plastic cards if you want it"!!! Thought I'd show her how it works and that you need money in the bank to use that plastic card!!! She is loving the fact that it takes her money and she can withdraw. Excellent gift.
Published 16 months ago by Karen Greenbaum

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars A great pink colour and quite big
A great pink colour and quite big. Although the same day it came in the post the withdraw button broke and i could not get my money out. After putting alot of effort in i managed to get it fixed.This proves the quality was rubbish.Once you put a coin in it recognises it however if you put a note in you have to specify which note you put in. Also it seems unrealistic,as...
Published 2 months ago by sonyharoon


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars granddaughter loves it!, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peers Hardy ATM Bank (Pink) (Toy)
A true winner, a granddaughter who says "buy it like mummy does with one of those plastic cards if you want it"!!! Thought I'd show her how it works and that you need money in the bank to use that plastic card!!! She is loving the fact that it takes her money and she can withdraw. Excellent gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pink tm savings bank- childrens money box, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peers Hardy ATM Bank (Pink) (Toy)
these were bought for the grandchildren for savings bank, very pleased with product. would recomend your web site,for any person with same thoughts, we have put theses away for christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for Money, 27 Mar. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peers Hardy ATM Bank (Pink) (Toy)
Bought this as a Xmas present for daughter - swayed towards this product because only pink one on the market. She absolutely loves it and have had no problems - thinking of getting one for myself to save for a holiday! Would recommend as a learning tool for life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent buy, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peers Hardy ATM Bank (Pink) (Toy)
Bought for my 10 year old daugther.
Does what we hoped it would, daughter very impressed, and she really enjoys using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 21 Jun. 2013
By 
Mrs. Gaynor Toms (Portsmouth UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peers Hardy ATM Bank (Pink) (Toy)
My daughter bought this with her birthday money after her brother had got one for his birthday. They both love them and are being very helpful around the house to earn pocket money to feed it now! #cleanhousebutskint!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peers Hardy ATM Bank (Pink) (Toy)
My daughter spent her christmas money on it and she is very happy, does make a lot of noise though!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink ATM, 25 Feb. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peers Hardy ATM Bank (Pink) (Toy)
Excellent copy of a real cash machine. My daughter loves it , she feels so important/grown up having her own bank card & pin no.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ATM savings bank, 26 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peers Hardy ATM Bank (Pink) (Toy)
Bought for our Granddaughter at Christmas. She loves the fact it is pink and is enjoying playing with it and keeping her pocket money safe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ATM MACHINE, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peers Hardy ATM Bank (Pink) (Toy)
My daughter loves this atm machine I think she saves more now she has got it.she enjoyes putting money in she gets off people
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value for price, 12 Jun. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peers Hardy ATM Bank (Pink) (Toy)
Got this for my 11 year old daughter who loves it. It recognizes all coins and notes.the manual is very useful. Good value and rapid delivery..thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peers Hardy ATM Bank (Pink)
£24.23
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews