Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids belt, 11 July 2012
By 
Mr. I. Kearsley (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fantantic service again everything done as they said it would be
good kids belt and cheap adjustable bright coloured just what kids want
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased with this puchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good value and does the job great, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good value and does the job great, thank you, I have a skinny 4.5 year old whose trousers have the right length but are way to baggy at waist, he thinks is cool too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product grandson has not problem using it unaided, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tried everywhere for solution to grandson's school trousers loose waist, it had to be simple to use, he's just six. Belt was delivered promptly. Myself and my grandson are made up with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snake belt., 19 May 2014
By 
Mrs. L. M. Saunders "L Saunders" (Northamptonshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elastic Kids Snake Belt - 1" Wide Stretchy Belt - Various Colours (Apparel)
They might be old-fashioned but a snake belt is ideal for kids. Funky colour bought for grand daughter and she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great belt, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought 2 of these just in case I lost one. My 4 year old boy is skinny and most of his trousers/jeans are too big on the waist. He loves the belt and it's simple for him to unfasten himself when needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars kids snake buckle belt, 26 Jan 2014
By 
J. Greechan (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Grandson loves these. Thinks that they are a new invention until I told him I had them at his age. Easy to use and functional. Do not know how long they will last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent prodict, 15 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. Gillian Fairhurst "Gill" (South yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product just what my grandson needed prompt delivery nice small packaging no waste was just as described easy to adjust
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars snake belts, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These took me back a few years. Original design and would fit most children fully adjustable. Gonna get a few more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Builders Bum, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I Bought this belt for my Grandson in the hopes of not having 'Builders Bum' every time he bends over!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews