Customer Reviews


257 Reviews
5 star:
 (151)
4 star:
 (60)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 36 pods
Great value and a chance to try some of the different flavours without having to buy a full box..
Great idea to do this..
Well packaged
Published 17 months ago by miss j m lake

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Treat time
Haven't tried all the varieties yet but pleased with the hot Cappuccinos and Chococcinos. Concerned that has to be regarded as a treat as pods plus delivery charge make a hot drink expensive.
Published 16 months ago by Ms Elizabeth Cass


‹ Previous | 1 2 326 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great way to try before you buy, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafe Dolce Gusto Variety Pack, 1 x each 27 Flavours (Grocery)
Though this is maybe not the cheapest option to buy pods, it is a great way to try ALL the flavours and decide what you like before buying a full box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars however a great way to find out which to order & which ..., 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafe Dolce Gusto Variety Pack, 1 x each 27 Flavours (Grocery)
Bit confusing working out which pods go together on a 'hungover' Sunday morning, however a great way to find out which to order & which to avoid!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth while if your new to Dolce Gusto, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafe Dolce Gusto Variety Pack, 1 x each 27 Flavours (Grocery)
Happy with purchase as it gave us the chance to try all the different flavours before we bought a full box. We didn't receive all the flavours listed but they were substituted with other flavours. Unfortunately the substituted pods were not included on the instruction list so we had to work out the quantities of water to add as ours is a manual machine rather than one of the new automatic machines. Even though this works out expensive per pod it is better than having a cupboard full of pods that no one likes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars variety pack, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafe Dolce Gusto Variety Pack, 1 x each 27 Flavours (Grocery)
I bought this pack as it was cheaper to try the different types of coffee & other drinks. Would recommend anyone
buying a dolce gusto machine for the first time to buy this, its a great way of experimenting with you taste buds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafe Dolce Gusto Variety Pack, 1 x each 27 Flavours (Grocery)
There were far more varieties here than I knew existed including teas. They were well packed and included both pods for any variety which needed two pods.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a great selection, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafe Dolce Gusto Variety Pack, 1 x each 27 Flavours (Grocery)
I didn't know that I could get so many different styles of coffee, tea & cold drinks.
This package turned up in first class condition as always as I've used this company lots of times.
I only wish I could get some of tee coffees that i've never heard of.
A first class collection of pod drinks, a mast for the coffee lover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars One off purchase, 12 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafe Dolce Gusto Variety Pack, 1 x each 27 Flavours (Grocery)
Not a bad selection of drinks however it does work out quite expensive, would recommend if new to the machine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good purchase, 26 Jan. 2014
By 
Mrs. J. M. Cross "madmerlot" (south wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafe Dolce Gusto Variety Pack, 1 x each 27 Flavours (Grocery)
Bought these after just purchasing the machine has all the different varieties so a really good way of discovering which flavours you prefer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not all to my taste but the opportunity to try ..., 28 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafe Dolce Gusto Variety Pack, 1 x each 27 Flavours (Grocery)
not all to my taste but the opportunity to try all was an experience. Will stick to the ones I like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I have past these onto a friend to use but I am very disappointed about being £17, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafe Dolce Gusto Variety Pack, 1 x each 27 Flavours (Grocery)
I bought
NESCAFÉ EDG465.B Dolce Gusto Genio 2 Automatic Play & Select by De'Longhi - Piano Black
When looking at the amazon page for this item it shows that other people purchased this coffee pack at the same time.
BEWARE THEY DON'T FIT.
I have past these onto a friend to use but I am very disappointed about being £17.99 out of pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 326 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews