Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tassimo Variety Pack
This product was exactly what I wanted. A good mix of coffee for my new Tassimo. Would have liked more hot chocolates but that is my only criticism.
Published on 27 May 2013 by sonia batts

versus
24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting Selection
But, very annoyingly, there is no indication of recommended cup size for any of the T Discs, which is pretty vital to know.
Published 23 months ago by Eileen Mitchell


‹ Previous | 1 259 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tassimo Variety Pack, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 22 Tassimo T Discs Pods Variety Pack (Grocery)
This product was exactly what I wanted. A good mix of coffee for my new Tassimo. Would have liked more hot chocolates but that is my only criticism.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


62 of 66 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 9 Nov. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 22 Tassimo T Discs Pods Variety Pack (Grocery)
Reasonable product. Would recommend this for trying a lot of the coffees not readily available on the High Street. Particularly if you don't want to order 16 or more of one coffee that you are totally unfamiliar with. I found two or three that will definitely buy on-line now that I have been able to try them. It's a reasonable value. Slightly more expensive than a supermarket but some are premium coffees as well so a little extra cost felt OK. I ordered 2 and did not get 100% as pictured but very close. Not enough of a difference to warrant a complaint at all, but worth mentioning. I wouldn't mind buying this again if I had, say, a friend that was new to Tassimo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting Selection, 6 Aug. 2013
By 
Eileen Mitchell (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 22 Tassimo T Discs Pods Variety Pack (Grocery)
But, very annoyingly, there is no indication of recommended cup size for any of the T Discs, which is pretty vital to know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 19 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 22 Tassimo T Discs Pods Variety Pack (Grocery)
The mixture is a good selection, and the drinks good. However, it would be good to have a guide as to what each is - not even clear whether it is tea or coffee sometimes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 6 Dec. 2013
This review is from: 22 Tassimo T Discs Pods Variety Pack (Grocery)
Fantastic selection of discs, brilliant for figuring out which are your favourites! Great selection. Would recommend to anyone, just what we were looking for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New Tassimo owner, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 22 Tassimo T Discs Pods Variety Pack (Grocery)
Have just bought a Tassimo machine after researching all machines , needed a good starter park,this filled all my requirements,able to pick the ones to order more often-used next day delivery- arrived well packaged and on time well done !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tassimo T Discs, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 22 Tassimo T Discs Pods Variety Pack (Grocery)
If you are a new Tassimo owner then this gives the opportunity to taste the various coffees and also a couple of tea products. Quite a lot of expresso coffees but found it very useful and will now purchase my favourites. the delivery time was excellent, well within the time stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tassimso disc pods, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 22 Tassimo T Discs Pods Variety Pack (Grocery)
Very good selection indeed. love using different ones, and hubby loves it too, and our son, so all good thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tassimo, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 22 Tassimo T Discs Pods Variety Pack (Grocery)
Great variety pack to try out all the pods available. Then make your choice as to what is your preference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great choice, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 22 Tassimo T Discs Pods Variety Pack (Grocery)
Need to buy separate milk cartons ...or or just used normal milk but it s not the same...
Good choice to try different things......espresso gets you going.....!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 259 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

22 Tassimo T Discs Pods Variety Pack
£10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews