Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!
I was recommended this as I usually use primer and concealer with my foundation, I usually use Clinique, but this is a cheaper alternative and the results are impressive, and it glides on beautifully leaving you without the streaks and patches, very happy with it, definitely will be buying again online as it's cheaper :)
Published 16 months ago by BABYBOO

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
The product was sticky and did not last all day like it said, disappointed with this product. Would not recommend.
Published 12 months ago by Grace


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Factor All Day Flawless 3-in-1 Foundation - Natural (Personal Care)
I was recommended this as I usually use primer and concealer with my foundation, I usually use Clinique, but this is a cheaper alternative and the results are impressive, and it glides on beautifully leaving you without the streaks and patches, very happy with it, definitely will be buying again online as it's cheaper :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Foundation, 21 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Factor All Day Flawless 3-in-1 Foundation - Natural (Personal Care)
I was surprised at just how good this foundation is - it really does what it says and provides excellent colour, coverage and moisturization. I'm in my 30's and I put this straight on my face with no moisturizer whatsoever - my complexion looked instantly smooth and flawless. I usually only wear Lancome foundation but got this on the off-chance as my make-up had been discontinued. I used to wear teint idole ultra in beige porcelain and I find this Max Factor one in 50 Natural is a very good alternative. It is also 20 or so cheaper which is, of course, a huge bonus in this climate!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Make up essential, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely love this product ! If you only buy one foundation this year make it this one, you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellant i love this foundation, it stays on all day long..........i was a bridesmaid and my skin looked lovely for the entire day!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant foundation!, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great colour and texture. This is a fantastic product and so easy to use. it lasts all day and makes me look flawless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Factor All Day Flawless 3-in-1 Foundation - Natural (Personal Care)
EXCELLENT BUY VERY PLEASED GOOD PRODUCT AS IS EXPECTED FROM MAX FACTOR THEY KEEP US OLDER LADIES LOOKING GOOD THANKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars max factor all day flawless 3-in-1 foundation, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Factor All Day Flawless 3-in-1 Foundation - Natural (Personal Care)
Would buy this product again, like the foundation but colour is a bit light so go for a darker colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great foundation, wish it came in more shades, 18 May 2014
By 
E. Moore (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This foundation is great, it really does last well and makes my skin looks nice and smooth. I find it is best applied with a make up sponge as I find that a brush makes this particular one a bit streaky. It gives medium to full coverage depending how much you use. I love that it has a pump on it because it makes it hygienic and easy to get out what you need without being wasteful-I find a couple of pumps is enough for the coverage I want. I have knocked off a star for the shade selection, which could be better. I have to mix the two lightest shades because light ivory is quite pink and the next shade, warm almond, is quite orange based. My skin is more neutral-somewhere in between the two shades-so I had to buy 2 to mix them, which isn't ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product was sticky and did not last all day like it said, disappointed with this product. Would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 15 July 2014
This review is from: Max Factor All Day Flawless 3-in-1 Foundation - Natural (Personal Care)
Nice coverage but colour very pale
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews