Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great gift
I gave it as a gift, since she likes birds and GoT it was well chosen.
Even if your not a fan of the serie Game of Thrones the pin is an eye catcher.

The only minus is that it is a little stiff when she wants to wear it.
Published 23 months ago by Richard van Domselaar

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars poor details
poor details not look exactly what is shown in amazon and the pin comes of easily I guess thats all i can say
Published on 21 Jun. 2013 by NORIEL ASUNCION


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones Littlefinger Pin (Toy)
I gave it as a gift, since she likes birds and GoT it was well chosen.
Even if your not a fan of the serie Game of Thrones the pin is an eye catcher.

The only minus is that it is a little stiff when she wants to wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars poor details, 21 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones Littlefinger Pin (Toy)
poor details not look exactly what is shown in amazon and the pin comes of easily I guess thats all i can say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BROCKEN CLASP, 7 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones Littlefinger Pin (Toy)
When the pin arrived very promply my son was very excited and pleased,but this turned to tears!! when on attaching it to his jacket the clasp broke !! I would like to know if there is any way the product can be replaced (preferably without the expence of sending it back to the USA?)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Much Satisfied; Would Recommend, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones Littlefinger Pin (Toy)
I have not had this for very long, but I am already pleased with it. It's quite a delicate little thing, so it shouldn't be handled too roughly, but if you can be gentle when putting it on, you need not worry about it for the rest of the day. It sits on my shirts very nicely, whether pinned on the pocket, collar or placket (in line with the buttons).
It is quite light, so you barely feel it when you're walking around, but has enough mass to let you know it hasn't fallen off. For all Game of Thrones fans, and particularly fans of Lord Baelish, I would advise you to get this and demonstrate your "dedication", or even just your strong interest.
When Series 5 shows up, I'll be watching EVERY episode wearing this, as it is sure to last until then and beyond.
The only issue is that the pin can be a little difficult to use. It's slightly dull, so takes a bit of a push to get through clothing, and I'm constantly worrying that I'm going to snap it as I take it out of the clasp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ultimate Game of Thrones fan item!!, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones Littlefinger Pin (Toy)
Absolutely love this, its great quality and looks just like the real one. It's exactly the same size and design as the actual one worn by Littlefinger. The pin on the back looks and feels sturdy and i don't see it causing any problems. The delivery was amazingly fast and communication with the seller was prompt and kept me up to date when the item was dispatched, expected to be delivered, and even when and how it had been delivered. Highly recommend this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones Littlefinger Pin (Toy)
Looks more golden than in the picture, but clips very smartly on to my work bag. Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Broken pin, 19 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones Littlefinger Pin (Toy)
When opened on Xmas day we discovered the pin on the back was broken. Bit disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 22 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones Littlefinger Pin (Toy)
As shown on littlefingers collar!Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Honest and true, 7 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Game of Thrones Littlefinger Pin (Toy)
Exactly what I payed for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 19 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones Littlefinger Pin (Toy)
Okay for the price...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Game of Thrones Littlefinger Pin
£13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews