Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2014
Great for cloud computing. Use this 95% of the time. Takes a day to rethink using the cloud instead of a hard drive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
This item is a Christmas present for my grand daughter. It arrived promptly and I am very satisfied with the order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Very happy with this product. Lightweight, easy to use. Does exactly what I wanted. Great price too! 100 % pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought for grandchildren and they love them.
Eldest granddaughter had one a year ago so an easy choice for us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
i am very very pleased with my chrome book i love it so much it is so easy to use and understand for a novice user
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Yeh kids love it, very please with it , will def recommend to anyone , cxxxxxxxxxxxx def but good , good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Bought for the wife just for emails and internet surfing etc etc it does the job for her and at a reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
I wish there were a handbook to go with it, otherwise it's fine. I have had to ask members of my family for help.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Super fast delivery way before estimated delivery date :) Absolutely as described in the ad and i am loving it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
its not as good as it could be .... if i was going to buy another net book i dont think id buy one of these again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 346 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)