Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars very durable
extremely tough shoe. in being strong it sacrifices a bit of flexibility but thats not necessarily a bad thing :)
only just got a hole in the toe area after a couple of months skating which is pretty good compared with what i normally go through. and look very tidy as well
Published 4 days ago by S. Langdon

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe but size is slightly small
The shoe looks great, they feel like good quality and they are quite comfortable.
However the sizing is slightly off. I would have expected them to be slightly larger based on the size ordered.
So I will give only 3 stars due to size missfit.
Published 3 months ago by Y. Leisersohn


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe but size is slightly small, 31 Dec 2013
By 
Y. Leisersohn - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoe looks great, they feel like good quality and they are quite comfortable.
However the sizing is slightly off. I would have expected them to be slightly larger based on the size ordered.
So I will give only 3 stars due to size missfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sizing, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these shoes are quite narrow and definately not as comfortable as say a pair of es's, so if i were you i would go for the es;s,they are just super comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars two out of five, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Turned up on time, reasonable price, But got Glue Marks showing around front of trainer
Not the best quality
Will be more careful ordering such things online in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very durable, 14 April 2014
By 
S. Langdon "unity through music" (Llanfihangel-ar-arth, Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
extremely tough shoe. in being strong it sacrifices a bit of flexibility but thats not necessarily a bad thing :)
only just got a hole in the toe area after a couple of months skating which is pretty good compared with what i normally go through. and look very tidy as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice, number 9 is similar size to 9 for vans or globe shoes. The only spot, the laces could have a better quality, they are a bit thin for this shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good shoes, smart and well made. Unfortunately, they were too big for my son and there wasn't an 8.5 available, so I had to return them. Very disappointing for us as they were just what he wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars cheap material, colour faded almost instantly, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they look good and feel good, however after just wearing them once the white canvas material hes been gradually changing colour from white to blue, they look hideous its as it someone tried to colour them in with a faded permanent marker. an upside to this is that i purchased these on lightning deals week so im only 68% annoyed with my purchase.. but really if you need new shoes do not shop online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great shoes. even for a girl!, 9 Dec 2013
This review is from: etnies Mens Marana Skateboarding Shoes (Apparel)
I brought these in the black Friday flash sales and I'm really pleased with them. I've had etnies before so I knew they'd be good quality for the price as always. Very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ETNIES SIZING-HIT AND MISS, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I THINK OTHER PEOPLE HAVE HAD THE SAME PROBLEM WITH THIS MODEL OF ETNIES.
THEY ARE RATHER NARROW.MY SON WEARS A SIZE 10 ETNIES-ALWAYS ,THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THAT THEY AREN,'T A GREAT FIT.BOUGHT TWO OTHER PAIRS OF ETNIES FOR MY NEPHEW-HOPE THEY ARE OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these shoes which were a bargain in the Black Friday deals, look even more gorgeous than the photo. Very happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa718e4e0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews