Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars340
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2013
Good interesting and easy to read I love it and u will to read the full story of a new story about Greg Heffley
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Absolutely brilliant I can't belong it I was reading and reading I felt as though it was the longest book ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
I thought that this book was amazing! I love every diary of a wimpy kid book! I recommend this book to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
love these book always a good read would recommend these these book to any child that gets bored with reading,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
This is a perfect book for children and adults
One of my favorite book's

I give it a five star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2011
From when this arrived my two boys read it within 3 days & cant wait for the next book! Great reading for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2009
My son really enjoyed reading the book - aged 9. Had finished it in two days - couldn't get him away from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
It was a bit short and it was not very Greg.
Although it was very funny, it didn't reach my best point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Utterly AMAZING! I can't wait to read the next one. Keep on going Jeff Kinney,these books are the best. YAY!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Best diary of a wimpy kid book I've ever read it's just a totally
Amazing Book.

I'd totally give it 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.